Registration of departure for permanent residence from the Republic of Kazakhstan

Citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan who left Kazakhstan on temporary affairs and expressed a desire to stay for permanent residence in a foreign country, either personally or through legal representatives (parents, guardians), should for submit the following documents to obtain a permit for departure (2 copies of each):

1. Application form (download);

2. A copy of passport's first page (with the holder's information);

3. Identity card of the Republic of Kazakhstan. (In case of absence, loss or expiration of the validity of an identity card of a citizen of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the applicant shall submit a written explanation in arbitrary form of its whereabouts);

4. A copy of the birth certificate of children under the age of sixteen;

5. A copy of marriage certificate. If the marriage is concluded in foreign country, provide a notarized translation into Kazakh or Russian. If the marriage is dissolved, provide a notarized court decision or a copy of the divorce certificate (with translation);

6. An agreement on the payment of alimony, concluded in the manner required by Ch.22 of the Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan of December 26, 2011 "On Marriage and Family" (the Code). (In case of obligations to family members/alimony recipients, who permanently reside in Kazakhstan and to whom you are legally obliged to provide alimony). If the agreement is not reached, the court decides on determining the amount of alimony in a fixed sum of money or lump-sum payment of alimony or providing certain property for alimony, or paying alimony by other means, or establishing the fact that there is no obstacle for departure(i.e. if the applicant has parents in the Republic of Kazakhstan or (former) spouse (s), he / she submits a notarized statement (consent) of these persons with the absence of material or other claims to him / her , as well as their copies of a passport or identity card of the Republic of Kazakhstan);

7. Certificate of removal from military registration. In the absence of a certificate of removal from military registration, the applicant should submit the original military ID (or certificate of registration with the recruiting station) and an application for issuing a certificate of removal from military registration, due to the departure from the Republic of Kazakhstan for permanent residence;

8. The conclusion of the guardianship authorities of the Republic of Kazakhstan on taking into account the opinion of a child, who has reached the age of ten, when making a decision about the departure with parents and other legal guardians (made by the foreign mission of the Republic of Kazakhstan);

9. In case of departure of children under the age of eighteen with one of the parents (guardian), the notarized consent of the other parent is required. In the absence of consent, court decision is required;

10. Copies of documents issued by local authorities (permanent resident card - if applicable);

11. Consular fee in the form of a money order in the amount of 140 USD (for each applicant);

The submitted documents are sent to the Department of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan for decision-making. Terms of consideration of the application are not dependent on the Embassy.

In accordance with Article 629 of the Tax Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the paid amount of consular fee is non refundable.
Created at : 1.02.2017, 10:00, Updated at : 1.02.2017, 10:00

Оформление выезда на ПМЖ из Республики Казахстан

Граждане Республики Казахстан, выехавшие за пределы Республики Казахстан по временным делам и изъявившие желание остаться там на постоянное место жительства, лично или через законных представителей (родители, опекуны, попечители) для оформления документов на выезд за пределы Республики Казахстан на постоянное место жительства представляют следующие документы в двух экземплярах:

1. Заявление-анкета (скачать);

2. копия паспорта гражданина РК;

3. оригинал удостоверения личности гражданина РК. В случае отсутствия, утери или истечения срока действия удостоверения личности, заявителем представляется письменное объяснение в свободной форме об их местонахождении или справки о сдаче указанных документов в соответствующие органы;

4. копия свидетельства о рождении детей, не достигших шестнадцатилетнего возраста. Если ребенок родился в Японии, предоставьте нотариально заверенный перевод свидетельства на казахский или русский язык;

5. копия свидетельства о заключении брака. Если брак заключен в Японии, предоставьте нотариально заверенный перевод свидетельства на казахский или русский язык. Если брак расторгнут, предоставьте нотариально заверенные решение суда или копии свидетельства о расторжении брака (с переводом);

6. при наличии обязательств перед членами семьи – получателями алиментов – соглашение об уплате алиментов, заключенное в порядке, предусмотренном главой 22 Кодекса Республики Казахстан от 26 декабря 2011 года "О браке (супружестве) и семье" (далее – Кодекс), если на территории РК постоянно проживают члены семьи выезжающего, которым он по закону обязан предоставлять содержание. При недостижении соглашения выезжающим представляется решение суда об определении размера алиментов в твердой денежной сумме или единовременной выплате алиментов либо предоставлении определенного имущества в счет алиментов, или уплате алиментов иным способом, либо установлении факта отсутствия у выезжающего предусмотренных законом препятствий для выезда. (т.е. при наличии родителей у заявителя в РК или (бывшего (-ей)) супруга (-и), он/она представляет нотариально удостоверенное заявление (согласие) этих лиц об отсутствии к нему/ней материальных и иных претензий для выезда, а также их копию паспорта или удостоверения личности РК);

7. справка о снятии с воинского учета. При отсутствии справки о снятии с воинского учета заявителем предоставляется оригинал военного билета (удостоверение о приписке к призывному участку) и заявление на выдачу справки о снятии с воинского учета и сдаче личного учетно-воинского документа, в связи с выездом за пределы Республики Казахстан на постоянное местожительства.

8. заключение органов опеки и попечительства РК об учете мнения ребенка, достигшего десятилетнего возраста, при принятии решения о его выезде с родителями либо иными законными представителями (составляется загранучреждением РК);

9. при выезде на ПМЖ граждан РК, не достигших восемнадцати лет, совместно с одним из родителей (опекуном, попечителем) – нотариально заверенное согласие другого родителя. При отсутствии согласия выезд несовершеннолетнего может быть разрешен в судебном порядке;

10. копии документов, выданных местными органами власти (Resident Card);

11. Консульский сбор в размере 140 долларов США;

В соответствии со статьей 629 Налогового кодекса РК, уплаченные суммы консульских сборов возврату не подлежат.
Добавлено : 1.02.2017, 10:00, Изменено : 1.02.2017, 10:00