Cultural and humanitarian cooperation

The Secretary General of the World Buddhist Community P.Thayarri and the Vice-Rector for Foreign Affairs of Chulalongkorn University S.Chotiko visited Kazakhstan (V Congress of Leaders of World and Traditional Religions, June 9-11, 2015).

Secretary General of the World Buddhist Community P.Thayarri visited Kazakhstan (International Conference "Religions against Terrorism", XV session of the Secretariat of the Congress of Leaders of World and Traditional Religions, May 31 - June 1, 2016).

The Secretary General of the Office of the World Peace Envoy P.Tovivich and the Rector of the World Buddhist University Anil Man Sakia visited Kazakhstan (XVI Session of the Secretariat of the Congress of Leaders of World and Traditional Religions, May 18, 2017).

Advisor to the President of the World Buddhist Community T.Sucharikul and Secretary General of the Office of the World Peace Envoy P.Tovivic attended the VI Congress of Leaders of World and Traditional Religions (October 2018).

Created at : 6.11.2016, 18:50, Updated at : 2.03.2017, 06:30

Культурно-гуманитарное сотрудничество

Генеральный секретарь Всемирного сообщества буддистов П.Тхайарри и Вице-ректор по иностранным делам Университета Чулалонгкорн С.Чотико посетили Казахстан (V Съезд лидеров мировых и традиционных религий, 9-11 июня 2015 г.).

Генеральный секретарь Всемирного сообщества буддистов П.Тхайарри посетил Казахстан (международная конференция «Религии против терроризма», XV заседание Секретариата Съезда лидеров мировых и традиционных религий, 31 мая – 1 июня 2016 г.).

Генеральный секретарь Офиса Всемирного посланника мира П.Товивич и Ректор Всемирного Буддистского университета Анил Ман Сакия посетили Казахстан (XVI заседание Секретариата Съезда лидеров мировых и традиционных религий, 18 мая 2017 г.).

Советник Президента Всемирного сообщества буддистов Т.Сучарикул и Генеральный секретарь Офиса Всемирного посланника мира П.Товивич приняли участие в VI Съезде лидеров мировых и традиционных религий (октябрь 2018 г.).

Добавлено : 6.11.2016, 18:50, Изменено : 2.03.2017, 06:30