Cultural and humanitarian cooperation

One of the distinguishing features of the relations between our countries is the presence of strong cultural and humanitarian ties. Our relations in this field has reached a very high level. The Korean diaspora in Kazakhstan plays an important role as a unique bridge between our nations, especially in cultural and humanitarian field.

There is a Department of Kazakhstan studies functioning in the University of Kangnam. Moreover, Kazakh language is taught at the Department of Central Asian Studies in the Hankuk University of Foreign Studies.

Both countries organize different cultural events on a regular basis. Prominent Kazakhstani artists such as Musahodjayeva and “The Academy of Soloists", Murzabekova, Aubakirova, Usenbayeva, and groups Yelimai, Isker, Naryn, Adyrna, Altynai, Didar, Naz, Dauren visited the Republic of Korea with concerts in recent years. The partnership between the Symphony Orchestra of the Kazakh State Philharmonic Orchestra and the Seoul Philharmonic Orchestra has been established. Cultural Years of Kazakhstan in Korea and of Korea in Kazakhstan were held.

Cooperation on the regional level is also actively developing.

The capitals of the two countries have become sister cities in 2004. There is also the Protocol of Friendship and Cooperation between Aktau and Changwon cities. Bilateral trade and investment events with the participation of South-Kazakhstan, Mangystau, Aktobe, East-Kazakhstan and other regions are held annually.

Created at : 21.12.2017, 18:50, Updated at : 28.11.2018, 18:50

Культурно-гуманитарное сотрудничество

Одной из отличительных характеристик отношений между нашими странами является наличие прочныхкультурно-гуманитарных связей. Наши отношения в этой области достигли высокого уровня. Важное значение имеет корейская диаспора в РК, которая играет роль своеобразного моста между нашими народами, особенно в культурно-гуманитарной сфере.

В Каннамском университете функционирует отделение казахстановедения. В Университете иностранных языков Хангук на кафедре центральноазиатских исследований преподается казахский язык.

На регулярной основе сторонами проводятся различные культурные мероприятия. За последние годы в Республике Корея с концертами побывали А.Мусаходжаева и «Академия солистов», Г.Мурзабекова, Ж.Аубакирова, Н.Усенбаева, коллективы «Елимай», «Иcкер», «Нарын», «Адырна», «Алтынай», «Дидар», «Наз» и «Даурен». Установлены партнерские отношения между симфоническим оркестром Казахской государственной филармонии и Сеульским филармоническим оркестром, прошли годы Казахстана в Республике Корея и Республики Корея в Казахстане.

Активно осуществляется взаимодействие на уровне регионов.

Между столицами двух стран установлены побратимские отношения (с 2004 г.). Также действует Протокол о дружбе и сотрудничестве между Актау и южнокорейским городом Чханвон. На ежегодной основе проводятся двусторонние торгово-инвестиционные мероприятия с участием Южно-Казахстанской, Мангистауской, Актюбинской, и Восточно-Казахстанской и другими областями.

Добавлено : 21.12.2017, 18:50, Изменено : 28.11.2018, 18:50