Cultural and humanitarian cooperation

On a regular basis, the exchange of cultural events (concerts, cinema and culture days, exhibitions, etc.).

Today the a number of universities of Kazakhstan cooperates with the University of Milano Santa Cuore in management of social work.

Cooperation is continuing between the Universities of Ferrari and KIMEP in the field of tax legislation.

Kazakh National University named Al Farabi is successfully cooperating with the Universities of Florence, Bologna, Rome La Sapienza, cities Katania, Padova, Triest, Venice and Pisa.

Ongoing interaction between Bologna University and the Kazakh University of International Business (UIB).

The Kazakh National Academy of Arts named T.Zhurgenova develops a partnership with the National Academy of Dramatic Art named Silvio D'Amico of Rome and Academy of Fine Arts Office in Florence.

Cooperation is continuing between the theater «Astana Opera» and the Teatro Carlo Felice in Genoa. Ongoing «Astana Opera» theatres collaboration with La Scala and Teatro San Carlo in Naples. In November 2017, in the framework of project “Modern Kazakh culture in the global world”, for audience of the theater Carlo Felice the actors of "Astana Opera" presented the ballet "Notre Dame de Paris" by Roland Petit.

In April 2017, a memorandum of cooperation was signed between "Kazakh National Academy of Choreography" and "Accademia Teatro alla Scala". In May 2017, free courses of theory and practice on the restoration of cultural objects on the basis of the Museum Institute of Florence were organized for students of the Kazakh National University of Arts.

The Italian public is actively acquainted with the cultural achievements of Kazakhstan. In April 2017, in Rome and Milan successfully hosted the days of Kazakh cinema, where the first screening of the film "The Road to the Mother" took place for the European public.

In May 2017, in accordance with the objectives set forth in article President Nursultan Nazarbayev "The Course towards Future: Modernization of Public Consciousness" spiritual revival and spiritual values and culture of the country, as well as for the promotion and development of cultural relations in the framework of the international exhibition "EXPO-2017 " in cities Lecco and Ezino-Lario (Lombardy region) concerts of the State Concert Organization "KazakhConcert" took place.

In December 2017, in the framework of the project “Modern Kazakh culture in the global world” the State Academic Theater of Opera and Ballet "Abay and the Symphony Orchestra of the Pavlodar Regional Philharmonic toured to Rome, Fermo, Larino.

In January 2018, the opening of the Center for Kazakh Literature and Culture in the library of the Ca' Foscari University of Venice was held.

In the Center presented the books of the President, dedicated to his activities, the role in the international political arena, as well as the works of famous Kazakh writers in the Kazakh, Russian and English languages. In total more than 200 books have been presented to the library.

In January 2018, a delegation from the Eurasian National University named after LN was on a working visit to Rome for the purpose of establishing cooperation with the leading universities in Italy.

Created at : 6.11.2016, 18:50, Updated at : 14.05.2018, 16:40

Культурно-гуманитарное сотрудничество


На регулярной основе проходит обмен культурными мероприятиями (концерты, дни кино и культуры, выставки и др.).

Ряд казахстанских университетов сотрудничает с миланским университетом «Санта Куоре» в области менеджмента социальной работы.

Продолжается сотрудничество между университетом Феррары и университетом «КИМЭП» в области налогового законодательства. КАЗНУ имени Аль-Фараби успешно сотрудничает с Университетами городов, как Рим, Флоренция, Болония, Катания, Падова, Триест, Венеция и Пиза. Развивается взаимодействие между Болонским Университетом и казахстанским Университетом международного бизнеса (UIB).Казахская национальная академия искусств им. Т.К.Жургенова развивает партнерство с Национальной академией драматического искусства им. Сильвио Д'Амико г.Рим и Академией изящных искусств г.Флоренции. Продолжается сотрудничество в рамках договора о стратегическом партнерстве между АО «Медицинским университетом Астана» и Римским университетом «Ла Сапиенца».

Развивается сотрудничество между театром «Астана Опера» и театром Карло Феличе города Генуи.Продолжается взаимодействие театра «Астана Опера» с миланским театром Ла Скала и театром Сан Карло в Неаполе. В ноябре 2017 г. в рамках проекта «Современная казахстанская культура в глобальном мире» для зрителей театра Карло Феличе артисты "Астана Опера" представили балет Ролана Пети "Собор Парижской Богоматери".

В апреле 2017 г. подписан меморандум о сотрудничестве между НАО «Казахской национальной академии хореографии» и «AccademiaTeatroallaScala». В мае 2017 г. для студентов Казахского национального университета исскуств организованы бесплатные курсы теории и практики по реставрации культурных объектов на базе музейного института г. Флоренции.

Итальянская общественность активно знакомится с культурными достижениями Казахстана. В апреле 2017 г. в Риме и Милане с успехом прошли дни казахского кино, где впервые состоялся гала показ фильма «Дорога к матери» для европейской публики.

В соответствии с целями, указанными в статье Президента Н.А.Назарбаева «Взгляд в будущее: Модернизация общественного сознания» духовного возрождения, духовных ценностей и культуры страны, а также для продвижения и развития культурных отношений в рамках международной выставки «ЭКСПО-2017», в мае 2017 г. в гг. Лекко и Эзино-Ларио (регион Ломбардия)состоялись концерты Государственной коцертной организации «Казахконцерт».

В декабре 2017 г. в рамках проекта «Современная казахстанская культура в глобальном мире» в городах Рим, Фермо, Эззи и др. прошли гастроли Государственного академического театра оперы и балета им. Абая, а также симфонического оркестра Павлодарской областной филармонии.

В январе 2018 года состоялось открытие Центра казахстанской литературы и культуры в библиотеке Университета Ка-Фоскари. В Центре представлены книги Главы государства, посвященные его деятельности, роли на международной политической арене, а также произведения известных казахских писателей на казахском, русском и английском языках. Всего переданы в дар библиотеке более 200 книг.

В январе 2018 года в Риме с рабочим визитом побывала делегация Евразийского национального университета имени Л.Н. Гумилева с целью налаживания сотрудничества с ведущими вузами Италии.

В апреле 2018 года в городах Рим, Флоренция и Пиза с рабочим визитом побывала делегация программы «Болашак» с целью налаживания сотрудничества с ведущими вузами Италии.

Добавлено : 6.11.2016, 18:50, Изменено : 14.05.2018, 16:40