Cultural and humanitarian cooperation

Cultural and humanitarian cooperation

From 2002 UNESCO / Norwegian Trust Fund implemented a project on the management, conservation and presentation of petroglyphs of Tamgaly. The result of the joint efforts of UNESCO, government agencies, RSE RPI monuments of material culture of Kazakhstan, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and the Office of the CN Norwegian cultural heritage was the inclusion of petroglyphs in the UNESCO World Heritage List in 2004.

The realization of the joint project of "Kurgan DNA" researching the hypothesis of ethnographic and cultural ties between the peoples of Kazakhstan and Norway. The analysis of the collected genetic materials confirms that more than 50% of the Norwegian population has a close genetic relationship with the peoples of the ancient Kazakhstan by paternal line. Project participants are confident that the starting long-term cooperation between Kazakhstan and Norway will prove the unity of historical ancestors, and their modern descendants. The test results are expected in the near future.

Kazakh Diaspora in the Kingdom of Norway

The former compatriots and Kazakhstan citizens are regularly invited to participate in the activities of the Embassy. These activities are aimed at supporting the links between the Kazakh Diaspora and the Republic of Kazakhstan, along with the promotion of Kazakh culture among the general public of the Norwegian community.

Kazakh-Norwegian Cultural Center keeps functioning on an ongoing basis. There are social societies open for children regarding the study of Kazakh language and national dance and music in this center.

Created at : 6.11.2016, 18:50, Updated at : 6.11.2016, 18:50

Культурно-гуманитарное сотрудничество

Культурно-гуманитарное сотрудничество

В период с 2002г. ЮНЕСКО/Норвежский трастовый фонд выполнили проект по менеджменту, консервации и презентации петроглифов Тамгалы. Итогом совместных усилий ЮНЕСКО, госорганов, РГП НИПИ памятников материальной культуры РК, МИД КН и Управления культурного наследия Норвегии стало включение петроглифов в Список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО в 2004г.

Продолжается реализация совместного проекта «Курган ДНК» по исследованию гипотезы об этнографических и культурных связях народов Казахстана и Норвегии. Проведен анализ собранных генетических материалов, на основе которого подтвердился факт, что более 50% норвежского населения по отцовской линии имеют тесную генетическую связь с народами древнего Казахстана. Участники проекта уверены, начавшееся долгосрочное сотрудничество между Казахстаном и Норвегией докажет общность как исторических предков, так и их современных потомков. Результаты тестов ожидаются в ближайшем будущем.

Казахская диаспора в КН

Бывшие соотечественники и казахстанцы регулярно привлекаются к участию в мероприятиях Посольства, нацеленных на поддержку связей между казахской диаспорой и РК, популяризацию казахской культуры среди широкой норвежской общественности.

На постоянной основе продолжает работать Казахстанско-норвежский

культурный центр. В Центре открыты кружки для детей по изучению казахского языка, национального танца и музыки.

Добавлено : 6.11.2016, 18:50, Изменено : 6.11.2016, 18:50