The Ambassador I.Tasmagambetov presented copies of his credentials

Today Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Ambassador of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the Russian Federation Imangali Tasmagambetov presented copies of his credentials to G.Karasin, State Secretary, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation.

After that I.Tasmagambetov met with S.Lavrov, Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation.

During interviews parties discussed the current state and prospects of Russian-Kazakh cooperation, cooperation between the two countries within the framework of integration structures, as well as topical issues of regional and international issues.

The Ambassador expressed deep condolences in connection with the death of the Permanent Representative of Russia to the UN Vitaly Churkin and laid flowers to the memorial site at the entrance to the building of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation on Smolenskaya Square.

Created at : 22.02.2017, 15:30, Updated at : 22.02.2017, 16:30

Посол Казахстана в России Имангали Тасмагамбетов вручил копии верительных грамот

Сегодня Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Республики Казахстан в Российской Федерации Имангали Тасмагамбетов вручил копии верительных грамот Статс-секретарю – заместителю Министра иностранных дел Российской Федерации Григорию Карасину.

Затем состоялась его встреча с Министром иностранных дел Российской Федерации Сергеем Лавровым.

В ходе бесед стороны обсудили текущее состояние и перспективы российско-казахстанского сотрудничества, взаимодействия двух стран в рамках интеграционных структур, а также актуальные вопросы региональной и международной проблематики.

Посол Казахстана выразил руководству МИД РФ глубокие соболезнования в связи с кончиной Постоянного представителя России при ООН Виталия Чуркина и возложил цветы к памятному месту у входа в здание российского внешнеполитического ведомства на Смоленской площади.

Добавлено : 22.02.2017, 15:30, Изменено : 22.02.2017, 16:30