About the embassy

Welcome to the official website of the Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the Kingdom of the Netherlands

Diplomatic relations between the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Kingdom of the Netherlands were established on September 10, 1992. In 2002, the Embassy of the Netherlands in the Republic of Kazakhstan was opened. On June 17, 2003, the Consulate General of the Republic of Kazakhstan was established in Amsterdam. On February 18, 2005, the Consulate General in Amsterdam was reorganized into the Diplomatic Mission of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the Kingdom of the Netherlands. January 1, 2007. The diplomatic mission was reorganized into the Embassy of Kazakhstan in the Kingdom of the Netherlands.

The Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan promotes mutually beneficial cooperation between Kazakhstan and the Kingdom of the Netherlands and provides the necessary support to all interested companies and individuals who want to establish contact with their potential partners in Kazakhstan for the development of joint economic, cultural and humanitarian projects.

On our website you can find basic information about Kazakhstan, about all news, events relating to bilateral relations, as well as information on the procedure for issuing visas, issuing a passport, requirements for documentation and other consular services.

In accordance with the resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, citizens of the Kingdom of the Netherlands from January 1, 2017, are unilaterally released from visa requirements for up to 30 calendar days.

We hope that our website will help you find the necessary and understandable information about Kazakhstan.

For your convenience, we have put a list of links to other websites that may be useful to you.

Created at : 6.11.2016, 18:50, Updated at : 8.11.2016, 15:47

О посольстве

Добро пожаловать на официальный сайт Посольства Республики Казахстан в Королевстве Нидерландов

Дипломатические отношения между Республикой Казахстан и Королевством Нидерландов были установлены 10 сентября 1992 года. В 2002 г. открыто Посольство Нидерландов в Республике Казахстан. 17 июня 2003 г. учреждено Генеральное консульство РК в г. Амстердам. 18 февраля 2005 г. Генеральное консульство в г. Амстердам реорганизовано в Дипломатическую миссию РК в Королевстве Нидерландов. 1 января 2007 г. Дипломатическая миссия реорганизована в Посольство РК в Королевстве Нидерландов.

Посольство РК способствует взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству между Казахстаном и Королевством Нидерландов и обеспечивает необходимую поддержку всем заинтересованным компаниям и частным лицам, которые хотят наладить контакт со своими потенциальными партнерами в Казахстане для развития совместных экономических, культурных и гуманитарных проектов.

На нашем сайте Вы можете узнать основную информацию о Казахстане, обо всех новостях, событиях касающихся двусторонних отношении, а также информацию о порядке выдаче виз, оформление загранпаспорта, требования к документации и других консульских услуг.

В соответствии с постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан граждане Королевства Нидерландов с 1 января 2017 года, освобождаются в одностороннем порядке от визовых требований на срок до 30 календарных дней.

Мы надеемся, что наш сайт поможет Вам найти необходимую и понятную информацию о Казахстане.

Для Вашего удобства мы поместили список ссылок на другие веб-сайты, которые могут быть полезны для Вас.

Добавлено : 6.11.2016, 18:50, Изменено : 8.11.2016, 15:47