Cultural and humanitarian cooperation

Cultural cooperation

The cultural cooperation between Kazakhstan and Germany is developing consistently and is based on mutual interest. Successful results of the Year of Kazakhstan in Germany (2009) and the Year of Germany in Kazakhstan (2010) laid a solid basis for further strengthening cultural and humanitarian cooperation between the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Federal Republic of Germany.

In order to expand cultural cooperation, as well as to bring Kazakhstan's cultural heritage to the German public, musical and theatrical groups of all regions of the RK regularly take part in various concerts, competitions and festivals all over Germany. The participation of young Kazakh musicians in the annual festival of classical music "Young Euro Classic", held in the German capital, has become traditional.

Since 2006, the project "Kazakh Library" is being implemented, aimed at promoting the rich cultural heritage of Kazakhstan in Germany. Within its framework, two volumes of M.Auezov's novel "The Way of Abai", I.Esenberlin's trilogy "Nomads", Abai's book "Words of edification" were published in German.

An important aspect of cultural cooperation is the celebration in Germany of the Spring Festival Nauryz. For several years now, the Embassy has been taking part in the festive event in honor of the Spring Festival in cooperation with the diplomatic missions of Afghanistan, Iran, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Turkey and Uzbekistan organized in the Ethnological Museum of the German capital. Guests have the opportunity to visit each country`s stand with an exhibition of national products, information materials and souvenirs, and try the national cuisine at a reception hosted by the participating countries. The event is accompanied by a festive concert in which soloists and folklore ensembles from all countries participating in the celebration present their art to the public.

In 2017, under the patronage of the Embassy, the opening of the First International Festival of Arts "Meeting Place - BERLIN 2017" was held with the participation of artists, musicians, writers, literary critics and composers from Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Ukraine, Germany, Russia, Georgia, Estonia, Uzbekistan and France.

Education and Science

The cooperation between the two countries in the field of education and science is dynamically developing.

Since 1999, the Kazakh-German University successfully operates in Almaty, where the education of specialists is conducted according to the German standard.

Representations of the Institute are open in Kazakhstan. Goethe (since 1994), the German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD, since 1989). Every year DAAD scholars go to Germany to study at various German universities.

In May 2009, the official opening of the representative office of the Center for International Programs "Bolashak" in Germany and countries of continental Europe was held in Berlin. The Representation with the support of the Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan in Germany annually conducts youth-student forums.

Active is the Association of Kazakhstani Youth of German Universities "KazAlliance in Germany". Together with the Embassy, the Association annually organizes various events, thematic meetings, forums, sports events and creative evenings.

A significant event in the field of education is the opening in October 2010 of the Lecterat "Kazakhstan and the Kazakh language" at Humboldt University Berlin. German students of the Lecterat are also involved in individual cultural and humanitarian events.

In addition, the Embassy is actively working on implementing the agreement of the leadership of the two countries to introduce a dual system of vocational education in the Republic of Kazakhstan in the model of Germany (the so-called "Nazarbayev-Merkel" initiative).

Created at : 6.11.2016, 18:50, Updated at : 6.11.2016, 18:50

Культурно-гуманитарное сотрудничество

Сотрудничество в области культуры

Сотрудничество в области культуры между Казахстаном и Германией развивается последовательно и на основе обоюдной заинтересованности. Успешные итоги Года Казахстана в Германии (2009) и Года Германии в Казахстане (2010) заложили прочную основу для дальнейшего укрепления культурно-гуманитарного сотрудничества между РК и ФРГ.

В целях расширения культурного сотрудничества, а также доведения до немецкой публики казахстанского культурного наследия, музыкальные и театральные коллективы всех регионов РК регулярно принимают участие в различных концертах, конкурсах и фестивалях по всей Германии. Традиционным стало участие юных казахстанских музыкантов в ежегодном фестивале классической музыки «Young Euro Classic», проводимым в немецкой столице.

С 2006 года реализуется проект «Казахская библиотека», в рамках которого опубликованы два тома романа М.Ауезова «Путь Абая», трилогия И.Есенберлина «Кочевники», книга Абая «Слова назидания» и др. на немецком языке. В настоящее время в общем издано 25 произведений известных казахских авторов.

Важным аспектом культурного сотрудничества является празднование в Германии Весеннего праздника Наурыз. Вот уже на протяжении нескольких лет Посольство принимает участие в праздничном мероприятии в честь Весеннего праздника совместно с диппредставительствами Азербайджана Афганистана, Ирана, Кыргызстана, Пакистана, Таджикистана, Туркменистана, Турции и Узбекистана, организованным в Этнологическом музее столицы ФРГ. Вниманию гостей предлагаются страновые стенды с выставкой национальных изделий, информационных материалов и сувениров, а на торжественном приеме предлагаются блюда национальной кухни стран-организаторов. Мероприятие сопровождается праздничным концертом, на котором свое искусство публике представляют солисты и фольклорные ансамбли из всех стран участниц торжества.

В 2017 году под патронажем Посольства состоялось открытие Первого международного фестиваля искусств «Место встречи – БЕРЛИН 2017» с участием художников, музыкантов, писателей, литературных критиков и композиторов из Казахстана, Азербайджана, Украины, Германии, России, Грузии, Эстонии, Узбекистана и Франции.

Образование и наука

Динамично развивается сотрудничество двух стран в области образования и науки.

С 1999 г. в г.Алматы успешно функционирует Казахстанско-Немецкий университет, в котором подготовка специалистов проводится по германскому стандарту.

В Казахстане открыты представительства Института им. Гете (с 1994 г.), Немецкой службы академических обменов (DAAD, с 1989 г.). Ежегодно стипендиаты DAAD выезжают в ФРГ на обучение в различных германских ВУЗах.

В мае 2009 г. в Берлине состоялось официальное открытие представительства Центра международных программ (ЦМП) «Болашак» в Германии и странах континентальной Европы. Представительством при поддержке Посольства РК в ФРГ ежегодно проводятся молодежно-студенческие форумы.

Свою активную деятельность осуществляет Объединение казахстанской молодежи вузов Германии «KazAlliance in Germany». Совместно с Посольством Объединение ежегодно проводит различные мероприятия, тематические встречи, форумы, спортивные соревнования и творческие вечера.

Значимым событием в сфере образования является начало работы с октября 2010 г. Лектората «Казахстан и казахский язык» при Гумбольдтском университете г. Берлин. Немецкие студенты Лектората также участвуют в отдельных культурно-гуманитарных мероприятиях.

Кроме того, Посольством ведется активная работа по реализации договоренности руководства двух стран по внедрению в РК дуальной системы профессионально-технического образования по модели ФРГ (так называемая инициатива «Назарбаев-Меркель»).

Добавлено : 6.11.2016, 18:50, Изменено : 6.11.2016, 18:50