Viennese audience admires the mastery of Kazakh musicians

Throughout the year within the framework of the project “Pearls of Kazakhstan - Melodies of the Great Steppe" implemented by the Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan the Austrian public had the opportunity to enjoy the work of well-known musical groups from Kazakhstan and young Kazakh performers studying in musical universities of Austria and Europe.

The final concert of the project was held on the 30th of November and was dedicated to the celebration of the 27th Anniversary of Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the prestigious concert hall of Vienna “Konzerthaus".

Representatives of the Austrian Parliament and Foreign Ministry, heads of diplomatic missions accredited in Vienna, heads of international organizations located in Vienna, honorary consuls of the Republic of Kazakhstan, members of the Austrian-Kazakhstan society, representatives of the Kazakh diaspora, students, Austrian sociopolitical, business circles and the media took part in the festive evening.

The guests were presented with works of the world's classical music composers such as J.S.Bach, F.Busoni, P.Tchaikovsky, D.Shostakovich and well-known Kazakh composers Kurmangazy, T.Kazhgaliyev, A.Abdinurov, performed by the chamber orchestra “Academy of Soloists" of the Kazakh National University of Arts and young Kazakh musicians - participants of the project “Pearls of Kazakhstan".

Sophisticated international and Austrian audiences were fascinated by the skills of Kazakh musicians, welcoming their performance with ovations and flowers.

In his speech at the end of the concert program the Ambassador of the Republic of Kazakhstan to Austria and the Permanent Representative to the International Organizations in Vienna, Kairat Sarybay, acquainted the guests with the most important achievements of Kazakhstan over the past 27 years of Independence, the reforms carried out in our country and the main provisions of the Address of the President N.Nazarbayev: “Increase in Income and Quality of Life". Special attention was paid to the outcome of Kazakhstan's work in the UN Security Council, where the focus was on issues of nuclear, energy, water and food security, global initiatives set out in the Manifesto: the World. the 21st Century. Their promotion is facilitated by the active work of Kazakhstan on the Vienna platform of the United Nations and within the OSCE.

The progressive development of Kazakhstan-Austrian relations was highlighted. The first Kazakhstan-Austrian forum of regions themed “Austrian technologies in the service of sustainable development" which coincided with the celebration of the 20th anniversary of Astana and was held in the capital of Kazakhstan in June became an important event of this year.

Created at : 1.12.2018, 15:15, Updated at : 1.12.2018, 15:15

Венская публика восхищена мастерством казахстанских музыкантов

В течение года в рамках реализуемого Посольством Казахстана в Австрии проекта «Жемчужины Казахстана – Мелодии Великой степи» австрийская публика имела возможность наслаждаться творчеством известных музыкальных коллективов и молодых казахстанских исполнителей, обучающихся в музыкальных ВУЗах Австрии и Европы.

Заключительный концерт проекта состоялся 30 ноября по случаю празднования 27-летия Независимости Казахстана в престижном концертном зале Вены «Konzerthaus».

В праздничном вечере приняли участие представители Парламента и МИД Австрии, главы аккредитованных в Вене дипломатических миссий, руководители расположенных в Вене международных организаций, почетные консулы РК, члены Австрийско-Казахстанского общества, представители казахской диаспоры, студенчества, австрийских общественно-политических, деловых кругов и СМИ.

Вниманию гостей были представлены произведения как мировых классиков - Й.С. Баха, Ф. Бузони, П. Чайковского, Д. Шостаковича, так и известных казахских композиторов - Курмангазы, Т. Кажгалиева, А. Абдинурова, в исполнении камерного оркестра «Академия солистов» Казахского национального университета искусств и молодых казахстанских музыкантов - участников проекта «Жемчужины Казахстана».

Искушенная международная и австрийская публика была восхищена мастерством казахстанских музыкантов, приветствуя их выступление овациями и цветами.

По завершении концертной программы Посол Казахстана в Австрии и Постоянный Представитель при международных организациях в Вене Кайрат Сарыбай ознакомил гостей с важнейшими достижениями Казахстана за 27 лет Независимости, реформами, проводимыми в нашей стране, основными положениями Послания Президента Нурсултана Назарбаева «Рост благосостояния казахстанцев: повышение доходов и качества жизни». Особое внимание было обращено на итоги работы Казахстана в Совете Безопасности ООН, где в фокусе внимания были вопросы ядерной, энергетической, водной и продовольственной безопасности, глобальные инициативы, изложенные в Манифесте «Мир. 21 век». Их продвижению способствует активная деятельность РК на Венской площадке ООН и в рамках ОБСЕ.

Отмечено поступательное развитие казахстанско-австрийских отношений. Важным событием текущего года стало проведение в июне в столице Казахстана первого казахстанско-австрийского форума регионов на тему «Австрийские технологии на службе устойчивого развития», приуроченного к празднованию 20-летия Астаны.

Добавлено : 1.12.2018, 15:15, Изменено : 1.12.2018, 15:15