Learning Kazakh language is becoming popular among Hungarian youth

Ambassador of Republic of Kazakhstan to Hungary, Nurbakh Rustemov visited on Wednesday, August 30, 2017, the People's Institute Lakitelek, which organizes courses of Kazakh, Russian, Mongolian and Belorussian languages each year. Notably, group aimed to learn Kazakh language is being most popular among Hungarian youth, whose interest in culture and traditions of Great steep, is increasing from year to year.

During the meeting with the Deputy Chairman of the Hungarian National Assembly, director of the Institute Mr. Shandor Ledzhak and the students of the institutite, N. Rustemov spoke about the main stages of the development of modern Kazakhstan and the main achievements of our country during the years of independence, and also introduced to the Hungarian audience the main aspects of the program of the President Nursultan Nazarbayev, which is called «Course towards the future: modernization of Kzakhstan's identity» .

The Kazakh diplomat, also noted that our country is on the way of the transition of the Kazakh language to the Latin alphabet, which is necessary for integration into the global system of science and education and ensuring spiritual unity. In addition, he stressed that relations between Kazakhstan and Hungary reached a strategic level of cooperation, largely due to close cultural and humanitarian ties.

At the end of the meeting, the Ambassador answered to the questions from the students, who were interested in the traditions of the Kazakh nation and in the future are planning to obtain higher education in universities of Kazakhstan.

In addition, a documentary about Kazakhstan, in Hungarian language, was presented to the audience. Also, the Embassy donated teaching materials on Kazakh language and literature, dictionaries, also students were given memorable gifts.

It should be noted that in Hungary, the popularity of learning Kazakh language is increasing. Also, Kazakh language has been officially taught at the Szeged University since 1998, and in 2016 in National Széchényi Library the center for Kazakh Literature was opened.

Created at : 30.08.2017, 22:10, Updated at : 30.08.2017, 22:45

Изучение казахского языка пользуется популярностью среди венгерской молодежи

30 августа Посол Республики Казахстан Нурбах Рустемов посетил Народный институт Лакителек, который ежегодно организовывает курсы казахского, русского, монгольского и белорусского языков. При этом группа по изучению казахского языка является самой востребованной среди венгерской молодёжи, которая из года в год все больше интересуется культурой и обычаями страны Великой степи.

В ходе встречи с заместителем председателя Государственного собрания Венгрии, директором Института Шандором Лежаком и студентами учебного заведения Н. Рустемов рассказал об основных этапах становления современного Казахстана и главных достижениях страны за годы Независимости, а также ознакомил венгерскую аудиторию с основными аспектами программной статьи Президента Казахстана Нурсултана Назарбаева «Взгляд в будущее: Модернизация общественного сознания».

Казахстанский дипломат отметил, что страна стоит на пути перехода казахского алфавита на латиницу, который необходим для интеграции в глобальную систему науки и образования, обеспечения духовного единства. Он также подчеркнул, что отношения между Казахстаном и Венгрией вышли на стратегический уровень сотрудничества во многом благодаря тесным культурно-гуманитарным связям.

В завершении встречи Посол ответил на вопросы студентов, которые интересуются традициями казахского народа и в будущем планируют получить высшее образование в казахстанских ВУЗах.

К вниманию аудитории был представлен документальный фильм о Казахстане на венгерском языке. Посольством были также переданы в дар учебные пособия по казахскому языку, литературе и словари, а студентам вручены памятные подарки.

В Венгрии изучение казахского языка набирает популярность. Так, с 1998 года в Научном университете г. Сегед официально преподается казахский язык, а в 2016 году в Государственной библиотеке им. Сечени открыт Центр казахстанской литературы.

Добавлено : 30.08.2017, 22:10, Изменено : 30.08.2017, 22:45