Kazakhstan and Netherlands to enhance business partnership

On June 29, 2017, the diplomats of the Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the Netherlands took part in a Seminar organized by the Dutch Council for International Business (DCIB), which unites and represents interests of the SMI of the Netherlands, as well as assists Dutch companies to enter the international level.

The aim of the event was establishment of cooperation between DCIB and Investment Agencies and Business Associations of the CIS countries. The event was attended by diplomats and representatives of Investment Agencies of Russia, Belarus, Romania, Armenia, Bulgaria and Latvia.

By the invitation of the Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Daniyar Nurmaganbetov, Managing Director of Kazakh Invest, JSC, participated in the seminar. Upon completion of the seminar, two sides outlined a way for further cooperation between Kazakh Invest NC JSC and DCIB.

The Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan also organized a meeting of the Kazakh Invest's representative Nurmaganbetov with EhsanTurabaz, Manager International Sales Department of IKEA. During the talks, the sides discussed prospects and possible forms of cooperation.

Created at : 3.07.2017, 15:40, Updated at : 3.07.2017, 15:40

Казахстан и Нидерланды налаживают деловое партнерство

29 июня 2017 г. дипломаты Посольства Казахстана в Нидерландах приняли участие в семинаре, организованном Голландским советом международного бизнеса (Dutch Council for International Business, DCIB), который объединяет и представляет интересы малого и среднего бизнеса Нидерландов, а также способствует выводу отечественных компаний на международный уровень.

Целью мероприятия стало установление сотрудничества DCIB с инвестиционными агентствами и бизнес-объединениями стран СНГ. В мероприятии приняли участие дипломаты и представители инвестиционных агентств России, Беларуси, Румынии, Армении, Болгарии, Латвии.

По приглашению Посольства Казахстана в семинаре принял участие управляющий директор проектного блока АО «НК «Kazakh Invest» Данияр Нурмаганбетов. По итогам семинара стороны наметили пути дальнейшего взаимодействия между АО «НК «Kazakh Invest» и DCIB.

По окончании семинара Посольство Казахстана организовало встречу Д. Нурмаганбетова с менеджером Департамента международных продаж компании «IKEA» Эсхан Турабазом. В ходе переговоров стороны обсудили перспективы и возможные формы сотрудничества.

Добавлено : 3.07.2017, 15:40, Изменено : 3.07.2017, 15:40