Bilateral relations

The Republic of Kazakhstan and the United Arab Emirates

Political cooperation:

Diplomatic relations between the Republic of Kazakhstan and the United Arab Emirates (UAE) established on October 1, 1992.

The Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the UAE was opened in September 2006. The Consulate General of Kazakhstan in Dubai was established in 1997. H.E. Kairat Lama Sharif was appointed as an Ambassador of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the United Arab Emirates in October 2013.

The Embassy of the UAE in Astana was opened in October 2005 and H.E. Dr. Sultan Ahmed Al Jaber was appointed as an Ambassador of the United Arab Emirates to the Republic of Kazakhstan in December 2016.

The existing relations of trust between our two countries are characterized by intensity of the meetings on the highest level. The basis for the development of bilateral relations were built during the official and work visits of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan H.E. Nursultan Nazarbayev to the UAE in 1998, 2000, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 and 2013. As well as private visits of the UAE President H.H. Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Al Nahyan to Kazakhstan in 2004, 2006, 2007, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2013.

During the official visit to the UAE of the President of Kazakhstan on March 16-17, 2009 the UAE President H.E. Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan awarded the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan by the highest award of the UAE – “Order of Zayed” for special merits in the development of bilateral relations. The Head of State, in his turn, awarded the President of the UAE by the highest award of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Order “Altyn Kyran”.

During the official visit of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the UAE the first round of political consultations was held and was followed by signing of the Memorandum of Understanding on political consultations between foreign ministries of both countries. On May 12, 2010 in Astana and November 28, 2011 in Abu Dhabi was held the second round of political consultations, during which the sides noted the practical coincidence of positions on key political issues.

On October 28-30, 2014 during the working visit of the President of Kazakhstan H.E. Nursultan Nazarbayev to the United Arab Emirates has become a new breakthrough stage in the development of Kazakhstan-UAE relations. In accordance with the program of the visit on October 28, 2014 in Dubai the Head of State took part in the 10th session of the World Islamic Economic Forum, which resulted in the awarding ceremony where Global Islamic Finance Leadership Award (GIFA) was presented to H.E. Nursultan Nazarbayev, President of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The awarding ceremony was attended by the Vice-President, Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum.

On October 30, 2014 the Head of State conducted negotiations with Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi, Deputy Commander of the UAE Armed Forces H.H. Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Al Nahyan. Priority issues of development of bilateral relations in trade-economic, investment, cultural and humanitarian spheres were considered in the negotiation process.

The beginning of 2017 has been marked by the third official visit of President H.E. Nursultan Nazarbayev to the UAE. On January 15-16, 2017 during the visit President of Kazakhstan took participation in ceremonial events, including the official meeting with the Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi, Deputy Supreme Commander of the UAE Armed Forces H.H. Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Al Nahyan, also took part in the opening ceremony of the 10th World Future Energy Summit and the awarding ceremony of the Sheikh Zayed Prize, which was held with the participation of the UAE's most senior officials, Heads of states and representatives of the governmental sector from the other countries, business leaders and recognized experts in the enegry field, including members of the “Forbes Global 2000” list. As well H.E. N. Nazarbayev visited Free Financial Zone “Abu Dhabi Global Market”.

The Deputy Prime Minister of the United Arab Emirates, UAE Minister of Presidential Affairs H.H. Sheikh Mansour bin Zayed Al Nahyan participated in the official opening ceremony of the Winter Universiade-2017 as an honored guest on January 30 in Almaty. In addition, on February 7, 2017, H.H. Sheikh Mansour bin Zayed Al Nahyan had a meeting with the delegation from Kazakhstan headed by the President of JSC “NC” Kazakhstan Temir Zholy “Kanat Alpysbaeva in Abu Dhabi. During the meeting the parties discussed a number of mutual interest infrastructure projects.

The further strengthening of friendly relations between two countries contributed by the working visit of Prime Minister of Kazakhstan H.E. Karim Massimov to the United Arab Emirates, which was held on September 28-29, 2014.

During the visit, the Head of the Government was accompanied by Minister for Investment and Development A.Issekeshev, Minister of Agriculture A.Mamytbekov, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs A.Musin, Chairman of the Board of JSC “NMH” Baiterek” K.Bishimbaev, Responsible Secretary of the Ministry of Justice M.Beketaev, Deputy Chairman of the Board of JSC “National Welfare Fund” Samruk-Kazyna “D.Erdebay, Chairman of the Board of Directors of the holding «SAT & Company» K.Rakishev, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Corporation “Ordabasy” D.Idrisov, Director General of RSE “Kazspetsexport” from the Ministry of Defense A.Kurmangaliev.

H.E. Karim Massimov, Prime Minister of Kazakhstan had a meeting with Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi, Deputy Supreme Commander of the UAE Armed Forces H.H. Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Al Nahyan and Deputy Prime Minister of the UAE – Minister of Presidential Affairs H.H. Sheikh Mansour bin Zayed Al Nahyan.

As well the Prime Minister of Kazakhstan H.E. Karim Massimov held a number of meetings with the leaders of investment companies operating in Kazakhstan. In particular, he received the Chairman of the Board of «Aldar Properties» H.E. Abubaker Seddiq Al Khoori who informed about the construction of a multifunctional complex “Abu Dhabi Plaza” in Astana.

At the meeting with the Chairman of the Board of Directors of “Al-Hilal Bank” H.E. Atticus Ahmed Al Mazroui they discussed concrete and practical steps to deepen bilateral cooperation in the field of Islamic finance and expand in Kazakhstan joint fund «Falah Growth Fund» direct investment. The parties agreed that «Falah Growth Fund» will sign a memorandum on cooperation in agriculture field with JSC “National Holding” Baiterek “. In addition, they considered a proposal to assist the «Falah Growth Fund» in matters of privatization of a number of energy Kazakhstan assets under the State program of privatization, including JSC “Almaty Power Stations”, JSC “Alatau Zharyk Company”, JSC “East Kazakhstan Regional Energy Company”.

The next working visit of the Prime Minister of Kazakhstan H.E. Karim Massimov to the UAE was held on May 9-11, 2015. The Kazakh delegation included the Chairman of the National Bank Mr. Kairat Kelimbetov, Minister of National Economy Mr. E.Dosaev, Deputy Foreign Minister Mr. A.Musin, Supreme Court Judge and Chairman Mr. U.Suleymenova, Judicial board on administrative and civil affairs of the South Kazakhstan region Mr. M.Balken.

The meeting with Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi, Deputy Supreme Commander of the UAE Armed Forces H.H. Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Al Nahyan was held. During the meeting they discussed issues of bilateral cooperation in trade, economic and investment spheres. As well the issues of regional and international situation were discussed. During the meeting with the Deputy Prime Minister of the UAE – Minister of Presidential Affairs H.H. Sheikh Mansour bin Zayed Al Nahyan, the parties discussed the issues of attracting investments in infrastructure projects, noting at the same time, entrenched cooperation between the two countries. In the framework of the visit Prime Minister of Kazakhstan conducted negotiations with the Chief Executive Officer of the UAE company “Mubadala” Khaldoon Al Mubarak, visited the office of the Islamic Bank “Al-Hilal” and get acquainted with its work.

On May 11, 2015 Prime Minister of Kazakhstan H.E. Karim Massimov met with the Chairman of Dubai Civil Aviation Authority, Chairman of Emirates Group and Chairman of the Expo 2020 Dubai Higher Committee H.H. Sheikh Ahmed bin Saeed Al Maktoum. During the meeting they discussed issues of cooperation in trade, economic, transport and logistics sectors, as well as in the field of civil aviation.

The UAE actively supporting the main foreign policy initiatives of Kazakhstan, including the conducting of the international exhibition «Astana EXPO-2017″, the creation of the Islamic Organization for Food Security, headquartered in Astana, the creation of the Bank of low-enriched IAEA of uranium in Kazakhstan, the convening of the Conference on Interaction and Confidence Building Measures in Asia and the Congress of leaders of world and traditional religions. Furthermore, Emirates supported the candidacy of Kazakhstan for non-permanent membership to the UN Security Council for 2017-18, at the second round of voting.

The UAE is an active member of the Astana Economic Forum. The UAE business delegation attended the IX AEF on May 25-26, 2016. The delegation included Mr. Sultan Ahmed bin Sulaim the Chairman of the Board of Directors of «DP World», Mr. Arif Al Amiri Chief Executive Officer of Dubai International Financial Centre, H.E. Humaid Bin Butti Al Muhairi Assistant to the Undersecretary for Commercial Affairs and Consumer Protection, Mr. Hassan Al Hashemi Vice President of the Dubai Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Mr. Abdulla Nasser Al Mansoori Chairman of the Board of Al Nasser Holding, Mr. Hussein al-Matar Al Nowais Chairman of Al Nowais Investments and others.

H.E. Amal Al Qubaisi Chairman of the UAE Federal National Majlis had a first visit to the Central Asian On May 29 – June 1, 2016 in the framework of participation at the international conference “Religion against Terrorism”. In the framework of her visit she had meetings with H.E. G.Abdykalikova the Secretary of State of Kazakhstan, H.E. K.Tokayev Chairman of the Senate of the Parliament of Kazakhstan and H.E. B.Izmuhambetov Chairman of Majilis of Kazakhstan. Furthermore, during the visit Amal Al Qubaisi delivered a lecture at the L.N. Gumilev Eurasian National University on completion of which she was awarded by the diploma of Honorary Professor of the University.

The delegation of the United Arab Emirates Space Agency headed by the Chairman H.E Dr. Khalifa Mohammed Thani Al Romaithi visited Kazakhstan on May 29-30, 2016 and as a result was signed the Memorandum of Understanding in the field of exploration and use of outer space for peaceful purposes between the Aerospace Committee of Kazakhstan and the UAE.

The Lt. General Hamad Mohammed Thani Al Rumaithi, Chief of Staff of the Armed Forces for the first time visited Kazakhstan on May 31- June 2, 2016 to participate in the 4th International Exhibition of Army and Military technology «KADEX-2016″, and the visit gave new impetus to the development of bilateral mutually beneficial cooperation in the defense and military-technical spheres. In the frameworks of visit Lt. General Hamad Mohammed Thani Al Rumaithi had meetings the Prime Minister of Kazakhstan H.E. K.Massimov, Minister of Defence of the Republic of Kazakhstan H.E. I.Tasmagambetov and First Deputy Defense Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Head of the General Staff of the Republic of Kazakhstan H.E. S.Zhasuzakov.

The cooperation of our countries developing in multilateral venues, including the UN, OIC, CICA, closely coordinating in solving international problems. In August 2008, the UAE became a full member of the CICA. H.H. Sheikh Abdullah bin Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan, Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation of the United Arab Emirates took part in the third Summit of the CICA (June 8, 2010, Istanbul). Minister of State H.E. Reem Al Hashimi participated in the Fourth CICA Summit, which was held in Shanghai on May 20-21, 2014. On November 16-18, 2013 Minister of Foreign Affairs H.E. Y.Idrissov took part in the international forum “Sir Bani Yas” in the UAE.

Contractual basis:

Currently the two countries formed a solid legal base with more than 80 interstate, intergovernmental and interdepartmental agreements. As well H.H. Sheikh Abdullah bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation of the United Arab Emirates is planning to visit Kazakhstan on May 22, 2017 with the official visit in order to sign new intergovernmental and interdepartmental agreements.


Created at : 26.04.2017, 13:25, Updated at : 7.06.2017, 12:15

Двусторонние отношения

КАЗАХСТАНСКО-ЭМИРАТСКИЕ ОТНОШЕНИЯ

Политическое сотрудничество:

Дипломатические отношения между Республикой Казахстан и Объединенными Арабскими Эмиратами установлены 1 октября 1992 года.

Посольство РК в ОАЭ открылось в сентябре 2006 года. Генеральное консульство РК в г.Дубай функционирует с 1997 года. С октября 2013 г. Чрезвычайным и Полномочным Послом РК в ОАЭ является К. Лама Шариф.

Посольство ОАЭ в г.Астане действует с октября 2005 года. С 27 декабря 2016 г. Чрезвычайным и Полномочным Послом ОАЭ в РК является Мухаммед Султан Иса аль-Джабер.

Отношения между Казахстаном и ОАЭ развиваются в атмосфере взаимного понимания и доверия. Это подкрепляется позитивной динамикой контактов на высшем и высоком уровнях. Прочный фундамент двусторонних отношений был заложен в результате официальных и рабочих визитов Президента РК Н.А.Назарбаева в ОАЭ (1998, 2000, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2016, 2017 гг.), а также ответного официального визита Президента ОАЭ шейха Халифы бен Заида Аль Нахаяна в РК в 2008 году, и его частных визитов в 2004, 2006, 2007, 2009, 2010, 2011 и 2013 гг.

В рамках официального визита в ОАЭ 16-17 марта 2009 г. Президент ОАЭ шейх Халифа бен Заид Аль Нахаян вручил Президенту РК Н.А.Назарбаеву высшую награду ОАЭ – «Орден Заида» за особые заслуги в деле развития двусторонних отношений. В свою очередь, Глава государства наградил Президента ОАЭ высшей наградой Республики Казахстан – орденом «Алтын Қыран».

В ходе указанного визита также был проведен первый раунд политических консультаций, по итогам которых был подписан Меморандум о политических консультациях между министерствами иностранных дел РК и ОАЭ. 12 мая 2010 г. в Астане и 28 ноября 2011 г. в Абу-Даби были проведены второй и третий раунды политических консультаций. В ходе заседаний стороны отметили практическое совпадение позиций по основным глобальным и региональным вопросам.

Состоявшийся в период 28-30 октября 2014 г. рабочий визит Президента РК Н.А.Назарбаева в ОАЭ стал новым прорывным этапом в развитии казахстанско-эмиратских отношений. В соответствии с программой визита, 28 октября 2014 г. в г.Дубай Глава государства принял участие в работе 10-го заседания Всемирного исламского экономического форума, по итогам которого состоялась церемония награждения Президента Казахстана Н.А.Назарбаева премией «Глобальный лидер по исламским финансам» Global Islamic Finance Awards (GIFA). В церемонии награждения принял участие Вице-Президент, Премьер-министр ОАЭ, Правитель Эмирата Дубай шейх Мухаммед бен Рашид Аль Мактум.

30 октября 2014 г. Глава государства провел переговоры с Наследным принцем Абу-Даби, Заместителем Главнокомандующего ВС ОАЭ шейхом Мухаммедом бен Заидом Аль Нахаяном. В ходе переговоров были рассмотрены приоритетные вопросы развития двусторонних отношений в торгово-экономической, инвестиционной и культурно-гуманитарной сферах.

Начало 2017 года было ознаменовано третим официальным визитом Президента РК Н.А.Назарбаева в ОАЭ. В ходе состоявшейся 15-16 января 2017 года поездки, помимо участия Президента РК в протокольных мероприятиях, в том числе официальной встречи с Наследным принцем Абу-Даби, заместителем Верховного главнокомандующего Вооруженными силами ОАЭ шейхом Мухаммедом бен Заидом Аль Нахаяном, а также участия в церемонии открытия X юбилейного Всемирного Саммита «Энергия будущего» и вручении премии «Zayed Future Energy Prize», прошедшие с участием высших государственных лиц ОАЭ, глав государств и правительств других стран, в ходе визита также состоялась встреча Главы государства с представителями бизнес элиты ОАЭ, в том числе входящих в список «Forbes Global 2000». Кроме того, в ходе визита Президент Н.А.Назарбаев также посетил свободную финансовую зону Abu Dhabi Global Market.

На прошедшей 30 января текущего года в Алматы официальной Церемонии открытия Зимней Универсиады-2017, в качестве почетного гостя участие принял Заместитель Премьер-министра ОАЭ, Министр по делам Президента ОАЭ шейх Мансур бен Заид Аль Нахаян. Кроме того, 7 февраля 2017 года в Абу-Даби шейх Мансур бен Заид Аль Нахаян принял казахстанскую делегацию во главе с Президентом компании АО «НК «Қазақстан темір жолы» Канатом Алпысбаевым. В ходе встречи были обсуждены ряд инфраструктурных проектов, представляющих взаимный интерес.

Дальнейшему укреплению дружеских отношений между двумя ‎странами способствовал рабочий визит Премьер-Министра Республики Казахстан К.Масимова в Объединенные Арабские Эмираты, который состоялся 28-29 сентября 2014 года.

В ходе визита Главу правительства сопровождали Министр по инвестициям и развитию А.Исекешев, Министр сельского хозяйства А.Мамытбеков, Заместитель Министра иностранных дел А.Мусинов, Председатель правления АО «НУХ «Байтерек» К.Бишимбаев, Ответственный секретарь Министерства юстиции М.Бекетаев, Заместитель Председателя правления АО «ФНБ «Самрук-Қазына» Д.Ердебай, Председатель Совета директоров холдинга «SAT&Company» К.Ракишев, Председатель Совета директоров корпорации «Ордабасы» Д.Идрисов, Генеральный директор РГП «Казспецэкспорт» Министерства обороны А.Курмангалиев.

Состоялись встречи Премьер-Министра К.Масимова с Наследным принцем Абу-Даби, Заместителем Верховного Главнокомандующего Вооруженными силами ОАЭ шейхом Мухаммедом бен Заидом Аль Нахаяном и Заместителем Премьер-Министра ОАЭ – Министром по делам Президента ОАЭ шейхом Мансуром бен Заидом Аль Нахаяном.

Премьер-Министр РК К.Масимов также провел ряд встреч с руководителями инвестиционных компаний, работающих в Казахстане. В частности, принял Председателя правления «Aldar Properties» Абубакра Седдика аль-Хури, который проинформировал о ходе строительства многофункционального комплекса «Абу-Даби Плаза» в Астане.

На встрече с Председателем Совета директоров «аль-Хиляль Банк» Ахмедом Аттиком аль-Мазруи обсуждались конкретные практические шаги по углублению двустороннего сотрудничества в сфере исламского финансирования и расширения деятельности в Казахстане совместного фонда прямых инвестиций «Falah Growth Fund». Стороны договорились, что «Falah Growth Fund» подпишет Меморандум о сотрудничестве в области сельского хозяйства с АО «Национальный управляющий холдинг «Байтерек». Кроме того, рассмотрено предложение об оказании содействия фонду «Falah Growth Fund» в вопросах приватизации ряда энергетических активов РК в рамках Государственной программы приватизации, в том числе АО «Алматинские электрические станции», АО «Алатау Жарык Компаниясы», АО «Восточно-Казахстанская региональная энергетическая компания».

Следующий рабочий визит Премьер-Министра РК К.Масимова в ОАЭ состоялся в период 9-11 мая 2015 г. В состав казахстанской делегации вошли Председатель Национального банка К.Келимбетов, Министр национальной экономики Е.Досаев, Заместитель министра иностранных дел А.Мусинов, Судья Верховного Суда У.Сулейменова и Председатель Судебной коллегии по административным и гражданским делам Южно-Казахстанской области М.Балкен.

В рамках визита состоялась встреча с Наследным принцем Абу-Даби, Заместителем Главнокомандующего Вооруженными силами ОАЭ шейхом Мухаммедом бен Заид Аль Нахаяном. В ходе встречи были рассмотрены вопросы развития двусторонних отношений в торгово-экономической и инвестиционной сферах. Также были обсуждены актуальные проблемы региональной и международной обстановки.

Во время встречи с Заместителем Премьер-Министра – Министром по делам Президента ОАЭ шейхом Мансуром бен Заид Аль Нахаяном стороны обсудили вопросы привлечения инвестиций в инфраструктурные проекты, отметив при этом, укрепившееся взаимодействие между двумя странами. В рамках визита Премьер-Министр РК провел переговоры с Генеральным исполнительным директором эмиратской компании «Мубадала» Халдуном аль-Мубараком, посетил офис Исламского банка «аль-Хиляль» и подробно ознакомился с его работой.

11 мая 2015 г. Премьер-Министр РК К.Масимов встретился с Председателем Агентства гражданской авиации Дубая, Президентом авиакомпании «Emirates», Председателем Высшего комитета по организации международной выставки «ЭКСПО-2020» шейхом Ахмедом бен Саидом Аль Мактумом. В ходе встречи были обсуждены вопросы сотрудничества в торгово-экономической, транспортно-логистической сферах, а также в области гражданской авиации.

Эмираты активно поддерживают основные внешнеполитические инициативы Казахстана, включая проведение международной выставки «Astana EXPO-2017», создание Исламской организации по продовольственной безопасности со штаб-квартирой в Астане, создание Банка низкообогащенного урана МАГАТЭ на территории Казахстана, созыв Совещания по взаимодействию и мерам доверия в Азии и Съездов лидеров мировых и традиционных религий. Кроме того, Эмираты поддержали кандидатуру Казахстана в состав непостоянных членов СБ ООН на 2017-18 годы в ходе второго раунда голосования.

Эмираты также являются активным участником Астанинского экономического форума. Так, в работе IX АЭФ 25-26 мая 2016 г. приняла участие солидная бизнес-делегация ОАЭ, в состав которой вошли Председатель Совета Директоров «DP World» Султан Ахмед бен Сулайм, Главный исполнительный директор Дубайского международного финансового центра Ариф Мухаммед Хади Амири, Заместитель ответственного секретаря Министерства экономики ОАЭ Хамид бен Бутти аль-Мухейри, Вице-Президент ТПП Дубая по международному сотрудничеству Хасан аль-Хашими, Председатель совета директоров «Al Nasser Holdings» Абдулла Нассер аль-Мансури, Директор по развитию бизнес проектов компании «Al Nowais Holding» Хуссейн аль-Матар и ряд других.

29 мая – 1 июня 2016 г. состоялся первый визит Председателя Федерального национального меджлиса ОАЭ Амаль аль-Кубейси в регион Центральной Азии в рамках участия в международной конференции «Религии против терроризма». В ходе визита проведены двусторонние встречи с Госсекретарем РК Г.Абдыкаликовой, Председателем Сената Парламента РК К.Токаевым и Председателем Мажилиса Парламента РК Б.Измухамбетовым. Кроме того, в рамках визита Амаль аль-Кубейси выступила с лекцией в Евразийском Национальном университете им. Л.Н.Гумилева, по завершении которой ей было присвоено звание Почетного профессора Университета с вручением соответствующего диплома.

29-30 мая 2016 года состоялся визит в РК делегации Космического агентства ОАЭ во главе с Председателем Халифой Мухаммедом Тани ар-Румейси, по итогам которого между Аэрокосмическим комитетом МИР РК и Космическим агентством ОАЭ был подписан Меморандум о взаимопонимании в области исследования и использования космического пространства в мирных целях.

Новый импульс развитию двустороннего взаимовыгодного сотрудничества в оборонной и военно-технической сферах придал состоявшийся 31 мая – 2 июня 2016 года первый визит Начальника Генерального штаба Вооруженных Сил ОАЭ Хамада Мухаммеда Тани аль-Румейси в Казахстан с целью участия в 4-й Международной выставке вооружений и военной техники «KADEX-2016». В рамках указанного визита прошли встречи с Премьер-Министром РК К.Масимовым, Министром обороны РК Тасмагамбетовым и Первым заместителем министра обороны РК – Начальником Генерального штаба РК С.Жасузаковым.

Наши страны эффективно взаимодействуют на многосторонних площадках, в том числе по линии ООН, ОИС, СВМДА, тесно координируют свои действия по урегулированию актуальных международных проблем. В августе 2008 г. ОАЭ стали полноправным членом СВМДА. Министр иностранных дел шейх Абдалла бен Заид Аль Нахаян участвовал в третьем Саммите СВМДА (8 июня 2010 г., г.Стамбул). Государственный министр Рим Ибрахим аль-Хашими участвовала в четвертом Саммите СВМДА, который состоялся 20-21 мая 2014 г. в Шанхае. 16-18 ноября 2013 г. Министр иностранных дел РК Е.Идрисов принял участие в международном форуме «Сир Бени Яс» в ОАЭ.

Договорно-правовая база:

В настоящее время между двумя странами сформирована солидная договорно-правовая база, насчитывающая более 80 межгосударственных, межправительственных и межведомственных соглашений. С учетом запланированного на 22 мая 2017 года официального визита Министра иностранных дел и международного сотрудничества ОАЭ шейха Абдаллы бен Заида Аль Нахаяна, к подписанию готовится новый пакет межправительственных и межведомственных соглашений.


Добавлено : 26.04.2017, 13:25, Изменено : 7.06.2017, 12:15