Visa requirements

In accordance with the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 23, 2016 No.838, citizens of Romania starting from January 1, 2017 may enter, exit and stay on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan up to 30 days without a visa from the moment of crossing the State border. In addition, starting from January 1, 2017 new rules on the visa regime will come into force. The rules can be found on the official website of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

For visas of the Republic of Kazakhstan, foreign citizens must apply to a diplomatic / consular office of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the host country with the provision of a valid passport (or international travel document), a copy of the letter of invitation to the number of the visa support of the Department of Consular Service of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs (or original private invitation issued by the Police), completed visa application form, and photo. The passport must not expire earlier than 3 months of expiry of the visa. The need to provide additional documents determined by the consul on the spot.

Obtaining the “work-type" visa
To obtain the “work-type" visa a foreign national shall submit to the Consular offices of the Republic of Kazakhstan abroad the following documents:
• an invitation letter received from the inviting organization with the number of visa support of the Department of Consular Service;
• a completed application form;
• photo (3,5 X 4, 5);
• passport;
• a copy of the permit to attract foreign labor force.
The nationals of the states, where Consular offices of the Republic of Kazakhstan are not represented, can obtain visas in the Consular posts at the international airports of the Republic of Kazakhstan (Astana, Almaty, Aktau, Atyrau, Uralsk and Ust-Kamenogorsk).
Not working members of the families, who depend upon the person, working in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan, shall obtain visa with a mark “without the right to work". It is issued on the basis of the written request of the legal entity, which is registered in the Ministry of Justice of Kazakhstan, and documents confirming family relationship with the person, working in Kazakhstan, as well as copy of issued “work-type" visa.
The period of documents consideration is 5 working days.


To obtain a visa must complete the following forms.
Please fill out the forms clearly in capital letters and without corrections!
Thank you!

Consular office reserves the right to require the applicant to provide additional documents.

Visa Application Form -
Application


Visa fee can be paid in any branch of BRD-bank to the banking account of the Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan in Romania (EUR Consular) RO24 BRDE 445S V046 2463 4450

VISA FEE:

- Multiple entry visa up to one year – 170 euro;

- Visas for minors up to 6 years free of charge.


For any consular questions, please write to consul.bucharest@mfa.kz, contact to +40 31 107 1548 or via an account on Facebook @kazembro

Created at : 16.04.2017, 15:55, Updated at : 14.08.2018, 15:50

Получение визы

В соответствии с Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан №838 от 23 декабря 2016 г., граждане Румынии начиная с 1 января 2017 года могут въезжать, выезжать, и находиться на территории Республики Казахстан до 30 дней без визы с момента пересечения Государственной границы. Кроме того, с 1 января 2017 г. вступает в силу новые правила по визовому режиму, с текстом которых можно ознакомиться на официальном сайте Министерства иностранных дел Республики Казахстан.

Для получения виз Республики Казахстан иностранные граждане должны обратиться в дипломатическое/консульское учреждение Республики Казахстан в стране пребывания с предоставлением действующего паспорта (либо международного проездного документа), копии письма-приглашения с отметкой номера визовой поддержки Департамента консульской службы Министерства иностранных дел РК (либо оригинала частного приглашения, оформленного органами внутренних дел РК), заполненной визовой анкетой, и фотокарточкой. Срок действия паспорта должен истекать не ранее 3 месяцев окончания срока действия запрашиваемой визы. Необходимость предоставления дополнительных документов определяется консулом на месте.

Оформление визы категории «на работу»
Для получения визы категории «на работу» иностранец должен обратиться в консульское учреждение Республики Казахстан за границей по месту постоянного жительства и представить следующие документы:
• письмо-приглашение с номером визовой поддержки ДКС МИД РК, полученное от приглашающей организации;
• заполненную анкету;
• фотографию (размером – 3,5 см. х 4,5 см.);
• паспорт;
• копию разрешения на привлечение иностранной рабочей силы.
В консульских пунктах, расположенных в международных аэропортах РК (Астаны, Алматы, Актау, Атырау, Уральск и Усть-Каменогорск), оформление виз РК осуществляется только для тех иностранцев, которые прибывают из стран, где отсутствуют консульские учреждения РК.
Не работающим членам семей, находящимся на иждивении лиц, работающих на территории РК, виза оформляется с указанием отметки «без права на работу» на основании письменного обращения юридического лица, зарегистрированного в органах юстиции РК, документов подтверждающих родство с лицами, работающими в РК, а также копии выданной визы категории «на работу».
Срок рассмотрения документов составляет 5 рабочих дней.


Для получения визы необходимо заполнить следующие формы

Просим заполнять формуляры отчетливо, прописными буквами и без исправлений!
Спасибо!

Консульское учреждение сохраняет за собой право требовать от заявителей предоставления дополнительных документов.

Визовый формуляр для заполнения -
Анкета


Оплата за визу можно провести в любом филиале банка BRD на банковский счет Посольства Республики Казахстан в Румынии (EUR) RO24 BRDE 445S V046 2463 4450

ВИЗОВЫЙ СБОР:

- Многократная виза со сроком до одного года - 170 евро;

- Визы для детей до 6 лет бесплатно


По любым консульским вопросам просим написать на почту consul.bucharest@mfa.kz, связаться +40 31 107 1548 или через аккаунт в Фэйсбуке @kazembro.

Добавлено : 16.04.2017, 15:55, Изменено : 14.08.2018, 15:50