Cultural and humanitarian cooperation

In September 2015 a Kazakh preschool was launched and successfully function, allowing children in Bucharest to learn Kazakh language.

Kazakh musicians annually take part in the festival of classical music named after George Enescu in Bucharest.

Since 2015, the festival of Kazakh cinema is held annually in Bucharest, in which the works of famous film directors of the Republic of Kazakhstan are demonstrated. The next 4rd festival was held on December 11-12, 2018.

Also, festivals of Kazakh cinema is organised in Constanta (November 2-3, 2018) and Cluj-Napoca (November 5-7, 2018).

In order to popularize the culture of Kazakhstan in Romania, from 5 to 22 November, 2018 in the city of Cluj-Napoca and from 11 March to 4 April 2019 in Bucharest, an exhibitions of paintings by the famous Kazakhstan artist Leyla Mahat was held.

The presence of a sizable Romanian diaspora (more than 22 thousand persons) in Kazakhstan facilitates the development of the bilateral cultural and humanitarian cooperation. Romanian national and cultural societies exist in Kazakhstan: “Stefan the Great" in Almaty, “Dacia" in Karaganda and “Bucovina" in Pavlodar. Their main purpose is to preserve Romanian language and culture. A faculty of Romanian language and literature and a lecture hall exist in the Karaganda State University named after E.Buketov.

A number of documents on mutual understanding, academic and scientific cooperation and student exchange has been signed.


Created at : 6.11.2016, 18:50, Updated at : 31.05.2019, 10:50

Культурно-гуманитарное сотрудничество

С 2015 г. в г.Бухаресте открыто и успешно функционирует дошкольное учреждение с преподаванием на казахском языке.

Казахстанские музыканты принимают участие в фестивале классической музыки им.Джордже Энеску в г.Бухаресте.

С 2015 г. в г. Бухаресте ежегодно проводится фестиваль казахского кино, в рамках которого демонстрируются произведения известных кинорежиссеров РК. Очередной, 4-й фестиваль состоялся 11-12 декабря 2018 года.

Также, очередные фестивали казахского кино прошли в г.Констанца (2-3 ноября 2018 г.) и г.Клуж-Напока (5-7 ноября 2018 г.).

В целях популяризации культуры Казахстана в Румынии, в период с 5 по 22 ноября 2018 г. в г.Клуж-Напоке и с 11 марта по 4 апреля 2019 г. в г. Бухаресте прошли выставки картин известной казахстанской художницы Лейлы Махат.

Наличие в Казахстане румынской диаспоры (более 22 тысяч человек) способствует развитию двустороннего культурно-гуманитарного сотрудничества. В Казахстане действуют румынские национально-культурные общества: «Штефан Великий» в г.Алматы, «Дачия» в г.Караганде и «Буковина» в г.Павлодаре, основная цель которых сохранение румынского языка и культуры. При Карагандинском университете им.Букетова функционирует кафедра румынского языка и литературы, а также лекторий.

Подписан ряд документов о взаимопонимании, академическом и научном сотрудничестве, а также обмене студентами.

Добавлено : 6.11.2016, 18:50, Изменено : 31.05.2019, 10:50