Economic cooperation

Favorable political dialogue between the two countries has a positive impact on economic cooperation.

The bilateral trade turnover in 2018 amounted to US $ 1.642 billion (exports - 1,464 billion, imports - 178 million). The trade turnover between Kazakhstan and Romania in 2017 amounted 992,3 mln. dollars (export: 925,6 mln., import: 66,7 mln.), in 2016 amounted 803 mln. dollars (export: 724 mln., import: 7,9 mln.). The gross inflow of direct investments from Romania into the economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan from 2005 to 2018 amounted to 1,18 bln. dollars, Kazakhstan, in turn, is one of the largest investors in Romania.

The main directions of bilateral economic cooperation are energy, mechanical engineering, metallurgy, transport, logistics etc. There are 28 Romanian-Kazakhstan enterprises registered in Romania, in Kazakhstan – 44 joint ventures.

One of the most important and effective tool for development of the trade and economic cooperation is the Kazakhstan-Romanian Intergovernmental Commission on Trade-Economic and Scientific-Technical Cooperation. The 14th meeting of the Intergovernmental Commission was held on September 24 - 25, 2018 in Nur-Sultan. As a result of the negotiations the Protocol of the 14th meeting was signed.

Since January 2016, the Romanian-Kazakh Chamber of Commerce and Industry is functioning in Bucharest, whose task is to develop and strengthen cooperation between the business circles of the two countries, as well as to assist, support and consult in joint economic projects.

The Honorary Consulate of the Republic of Kazakhstan opened on July 4, 2013 in Galați (Honorary Consul - Petru Lificiu), on September 2017 in Constanta (Honorary Consul - Erghin Hagicalil) and on November 2017 in Cluj-Napoka (Honorary Consul - Ştefan Gadola).
Created at : 6.11.2016, 18:50, Updated at : 18.02.2019, 14:50

Экономическое сотрудничество

Благоприятный политический диалог между двумя странами оказывает положительное влияние на экономическое сотрудничество.

Объем казахстанско-румынского товарооборота за 2018 г. составил 1,642 млрд. долл. США ((экспорт – 1,464 млн., импорт – 178 млн.)Товарооборот за 2017 г. составил 992,3 млн. долл. США (экспорт – 925,6 млн., импорт – 66,7 млн.), за 2016 г. составил 803 млн. долл. США (экспорт – 724 млн., импорт – 79 млн.). Валовый приток прямых инвестиций из Румынии в экономику РК с 2005 г. по 2018 г. составил 1,18 млрд. долл. США. Казахстан, в свою очередь, является одним из крупнейших инвесторов в Румынии.

Основными направлениями казахстанско-румынского торгово-экономического сотрудничества являются энергетика, машиностроение, металлургия, транспорт и логистика, а также легкая промышленность. В Румынии зарегистрировано 28 румыно-казахстанских предприятий, в Казахстане – 44 казахстанско-румынских компаний.

Одним из важнейших инструментов решения задач торгово-экономического сотрудничества является казахстанско-румынская Межправительственная комиссия по торгово-экономическому и научно-техническому сотрудничеству. 24 - 25 сентября 2018 г. в г. Нур-Султане состоялось 14-е заседание МПК. По итогам переговоров подписан Протокол 14-го заседания казахстанско-румынской МПК.

С января 2016 г. в г. Бухаресте функционирует Румыно-казахстанская Торгово-промышленная палата, в задачи которой входит развитие и укрепление сотрудничества между деловыми кругами двух стран, а также содействие, сопровождение и консультации в совместных экономических проектах.

Почетное консульство РК в Румынии. 4 июля 2013 г. состоялось открытие Почетного консульства РК в г.Галаце. Почетным консулом назначен бывший министр окружающей среды, президент фонда экологов Румынии Петру Лифичиу.

28 сентября 2017 г. состоялось открытие Почетного консульства РК в г.Констанце. Почетным консулом назначен глава страховой компании «Ромар» Эргин Хаджикалил.

23 ноября 2017 г. состоялось открытие Почетного консульства РК в г.Клуж-Напока, почетным консулом назначен известный предприниматель, один из соучредителей компании «Energobit» Стефан Гадола.

Добавлено : 6.11.2016, 18:50, Изменено : 18.02.2019, 14:50