The 3rd Kazakh Film Festival is held in Transylvania

On September 23 – 25, in Cluj-Napoca, the 3-rd Kazakh Film Festival was organized by the Honorary Consulate of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Embassy of Kazakhstan in Romania .

The annual event is held in the frame of the «Rukhani Zhangyru» program and attracted a large number of guests: representatives of the academic community, local authorities, business circles and the media, as well as the citizens of Cluj-Napoca.

Continuing the tradition of familiarizing with the best works of Kazakhstani producers, such films as «Amre», «Aruakh» and «Talan» were presented for the audience. The films were first shown to a Romanian audience at last year's Kazakh Film Festival in Bucharest, where they received the most positive reviews and ratings.

The works of the Kazakhstani film industry made a deep impression on the audience of Cluj-Napoca, and at the end of the sessions they shared with positive impressions about the films.

As part of the event, a photo exhibition on the tourism potential of Kazakhstan was also organized, which provided an opportunity for visitors to get acquainted with the nature, grandeur of mountain landscapes and the beauty of the steppes of our country.

Created at : 25.09.2019, 18:35, Updated at : 25.09.2019, 18:35

В Трансильвании состоялся III-й Фестиваль казахского кино

23 – 25 сентября с.г. в г. Клуж-Напоке состоялся очередной, III-й Фестиваль казахского кино, организованный Посольством Казахстана в Румынии и Почетным консульством РК. 

Ежегодное мероприятие проводится в рамках программы «Рухани Жангыру» и привлекает большое количество гостей: представителей академического сообщества, местных властей, деловых кругов и СМИ, а также население города. 

Продолжая традицию знакомства с лучшими работами казахстанских режиссёров, вниманию зрителей были представлены такие художественные фильмы, как «Амре», «Аруак» и «Талан». Картины были впервые продемонстрированы румынской аудитории на прошлогоднем Фестивале казахского кино в г. Бухаресте, где удостоились самых положительных отзывов и оценок.

Произведения казахстанской киноиндустрии произвели глубокое впечатление на зрительскую аудиторию г. Клуж-Напоки, по завершению сеансов делившуюся позитивными впечатлениями о фильмах.

В рамках мероприятия также была организована фотовыставка о туристическом потенциале Казахстана, предоставившая возможность посетителям познакомиться с природой, величием горных пейзажей и красотой степей нашей страны.

Добавлено : 25.09.2019, 18:35, Изменено : 25.09.2019, 18:35