Kazakh Ambassador to the UAE held a meeting with the management of Dubai Investments Park

The Ambassador of Kazakhstan Madiyar Menilbekov accompanied by the representatives of JSC “NC“ KAZAKH INVEST ” held a meeting with Mr. Omar al-Mesmar, the General Manager of “Dubai Investments Park Development Company LLC ”. The head of the company noted that “the meeting was held in a  atmosphere of trust” and that “the conditions made for foreign investors create good opportunities for joint cooperation and require continued active teamwork”.

Dubai Investments Park is part of the Dubai Investments holding, a leading investment company that focuses on developing and managing a portfolio of extensive commercial initiatives focused on investment management and financial services, real estate, specialized business parks, etc. The fund structure includes more than 70 companies.

During the negotiations, the company management expressed interest in providing services for the management of industrial zones in the Republic of Kazakhstan, located near major cities, with the subsequent involvement of investors from the Gulf region for the implementation of investment projects.

Created at : 26.05.2019, 21:20, Updated at : 26.05.2019, 22:20

Посол Казахстана в ОАЭ провел встречу с руководством «Dubai Investments Park»

Посол Казахстана Мадияр Менилбеков вместе с представителями АО «НК «KAZAKH INVEST» провел встречу с Генеральным менеджером компании «Dubai Investments Park Development Company LLC» Омар аль-Месмаром. Глава эмиратской компании отметил, что «встреча прошла в доверительной атмосфере. Условия, созданные для иностранных инвесторов, создают хорошие возможности для совместного сотрудничества и требуют продолжения активной совместной работы». 

«Dubai Investments Park» входит в холдинг «Dubai Investments», являющейся ведущей инвестиционной компанией, которая фокусируется на развитии и управлении портфелем обширных коммерческих инициатив, ориентированных на инвестиционный менеджмент и финансовые услуги, недвижимость, специализированные бизнес-парки и т.д. В структуру фонда входит более 70 компаний.

В ходе переговоров руководство компании выразило заинтересованность в предоставлении услуг по управлению индустриальными зонами в Республике Казахстан, расположенными возле крупных городов, с последующим привлечением инвесторов с региона Залива в реализацию инвестпроектов.




Добавлено : 26.05.2019, 21:20, Изменено : 26.05.2019, 22:20