Ambassador

H.E. Mr. Madiyar Menilbekov

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the United Arab Emirates.

Madiyar Menilbekov was born on February 8, 1978 in Merke district, Zhambyl region. In 2002, he graduated from International Islamic Call University, Tripoli, Libya with BA degree in Arabic language and Islamic studies. In 2004, he graduated with Master's degree in Philology from Kazakh Ablai Khan University of International Relations and World Languages.

From 2001 to 2005 Madiyar Menilbekov served as Senior Lecturer at the Egyptian University of Islamic Culture "Nur- Mubarak". From 2005 to 2006 he served as Senior Lecturer at Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan. From April to September 2006 he served as Third secretary at the Department of Asia and Africa of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

In 2006-2011 Mr. Menilbekov held consecutive positions of Attaché, Third and Second secretary at the Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the United Arab Emirates. In 2011-2012 he was posted as First secretary at the Department of Asia and Africa of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

From 2012 to 2015 Madiyar Menilbekov served as Counselor at the Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the United Arab Emirates. From 2015 to April 2017 he served as Minister-counselor at the Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the United Arab Emirates.

From April 2017 to February 2019 - served as Consul General of the Republic of Kazakhstan in Dubai.

On February 26, 2019, by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev, Madiyar Menilbekov was appointed as an Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the United Arab Emirates.

On March 3, 2019, Madiyar Menilbekov presented his Credentials to H.H. Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President, Prime Minister of the United Arab Emirates, Ruler of Dubai.

He speaks Arabic and English.

Madiyar Menilbekov is married with three children.

Created at : 26.02.2019, 18:50, Updated at : 26.02.2019, 16:10

Посол

Менилбеков Мадияр Смадилович

Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Республики Казахстан в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах

Родился 8 февраля 1978 года в Меркенском районе Жамбылской области.

В 2002 году окончил университет «Исламский призыв» в г.Триполи, Ливия, специалист арабского языка и исламоведения. В 2004 году окончил магистратуру Казахского университета международных отношений и мировых языков имени Абылай хана, магистр филологии.

2002-2005 гг. – старший преподаватель Египетского университета исламской культуры «Нур-Мубарак». 2005-2006 гг. – старший преподаватель Академии государственного управления при Президенте РК. С апреля по сентябрь 2006 г. – третий секретарь Департамента Азии и Африки Министерства иностранных дел Республики Казахстан.

2006-2011 гг. - атташе, третий, второй секретарь Посольства Республики Казахстан в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. 2011-2012 гг. – первый секретарь Департамента Азии и Африки Министерства иностранных дел Республики Казахстан.

2012-2015 гг. – советник Посольства Республики Казахстан в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. С 2015 по апрель 2017 года – советник-посланник Посольства Республики Казахстан в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах.

С апреля 2017 года по февраль 2019 года - Генеральный консул Республики Казахстан в Дубае.

26 февраля 2019 года Указом Президента РК Н.А.Назарбаева назначен Чрезвычайным и Полномочным Послом Республики Казахстан в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах.

3 марта 2019 года вручил Верительные грамоты Вице-президенту, Премьер-министру ОАЭ, Правителю эмирата Дубай шейху Мухаммеду бен Рашиду Аль Мактуму.

Владеет арабским и английским языками.

Женат, трое детей.

Добавлено : 26.02.2019, 18:50, Изменено : 26.02.2019, 16:10