Размер шрифта
Цвета сайта
Afghanistan 

Afghanistan - Embassy (Kabul)

Kabul, Wazir Akbar Khan Street 13, House 436

Telephone: (+9320) +93230-05-52; +93787555011, 702-842-96, 705-015-05

Fax: (+9320) 230-600-09

E-mail: kabul@mfa.kz

 
Armenia 

Armenia – Embassy (Erevan)

0019, Erevan, Armenakyana st.153

Telephone: (+374-10) 65-20-01

Fax: (+374-10) 65-03-40,

E-mail: erevan@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.kazembassy.am

 
Austria 

Austria - Embassy (Vienna) and Permanent Representation to the international organization (Vienna)

Wipplingerstrasse 35, Floor 3 1010 Wien

Telephone: +43 1 890 8008 10

Fax: +43 1 890 8008 20

E-mail: embassy@kazakhstan.at

Сайт: http://www.kazakhstan.at

Permanent Representation to the OSCE (Vienna)

1010 Vienna, Wipplingerstrasse 35, Floor 3

Telephone: (+431) 890-80-08-10; 890-80-08-38

Fax: (+431) 890-80-08-20

E-mail: kzosce@kazakhstan.at

Сайт: http://www.kazakhstan-osce.org

 
Azerbaijan 

Azerbaijan - Embassy (Baku)

Baku, Aliev Str., proezd 15/8

Telephone: (+99412) 465-62-47; 465-62-48

Fax: (+99412) 465-62-49

E-mail: baku@mfa.kz, embassy@azdata.net

Сайт: http://www.kazembassy.az/

 
Belarus 

Belarus - Embassy (Minsk)

Minsk, Kuibysheva Str. 12, 220029

Telephone: (+37517) 288-10-26, 210-11-22, 234-30-23

Fax: (+37517) 334-96-50

E-mail: minsk@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.kazembassy.by

Belarusian Republic - Consulate (Brest)

К.Маркса Str., 82

Telephone: (8-375) 162-203-500

Fax: (8-375) 162-205-242

E-mail: brest-consul@tut.by, brest@mfa.kz

 
Belgium 

Belgium – Embassy (Brussels)

Avenue Van Bever, 30, В-1180 Bruxelles Belgique

Telephone: (+32) 2-373-38-90, 2-373-38-96

Fax: (+32) 2-374-50-91

E-mail: info@embassy.be

Сайт: http://www.kazakhstanembassy.be

 
Brazil 

Brazil - Embassy (Brasilia)

Brasilia, DF,LagoSul,SHIS QI 09, conjunto 03, casa 08

Telephone: (+55) 061 3879 4602, (+55) 061 3879 4603

Fax: (+55) 061 3879 4604

E-mail: embassykz@gmail.com

 
Bulgaria 

Bulgaria - Diplomatic mission (Sofia)

Sofia, Galichitsa, 38

Telephone: (+3592) 862-41-52, 862-41-55

Fax: (+3592) 862-41-70

E-mail: sofia@mfa.kz, kazembsofia@bulpost.net

Сайт: http://www.kazembassy.bulpost.net

 
China 

China - Embassy (Beijing)

9, Dong 6 Jie, San Li Tun, Beijing, China 100600

Telephone: +86 (010) 653-26-182, 653-24-189, Consular Section: 653-22-636, 653-29-177 (operator)

Fax: +86 (010) 653-26-183, 653-24-433, Consular Section: 653-20-636

E-mail: pekin@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.kazembchina.org/

China – Consulate-General (Hong-Kong)

Unit 3106, 31st floor, West Tower, Shun Tak Center, 200 Connaught Road Central, Sheung Wan, Hong Kon

Telephone: (+852) 254-83-841

Fax: (+852) 254-88-361

E-mail: office@consul-kazakhstan.org.hk; honghong@mfa.kz; visa@consul-kazakhstan.org.hk

Сайт: http://www.consul-kazakhstan.org.hk

 
Croatia 

Croatia – Embassy (Zagreb)

Trg kralja Tomislava 8, 10000 Zagreb

Telephone: +385 1 48 39 255

Fax: +385 1 45 73 796

E-mail: zagreb@mfa.kz; embassy@kazembassy.hr

Сайт: http://www.kazembassy.hr

 
Cuba 

Cuba - Consulate (La Habana)

5ta Ave. 2203 e/22 y 24, Miramar, La Habana

Telephone: (+537) 206-99-63

Fax: (+537) 206-99-64

E-mail: italposkaz@mail.ru; havana@mfa.kz; dipmk@enet.cu

 
Czech Republic 

Czech Republic - Embassy (Prague)

160 00 Praha 6, Romaina Rollanda Str.,12

Telephone: (+420) 233-375-642, consular section (+420) 734-792-903

Fax: (+420) 233-371-019

E-mail: kzembas@gmail.com; prague@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.kazembassy.cz

 
Egypt 

Egypt - Embassy (Cairo)

9, Wahib Doss street, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt

Telephone: (+202) 238-098-04

Fax: (+202) 235-865-46

E-mail: cairo@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.kazembegy.com/

 
Estonia 
 
 
Finland 

Republic of Finland - Embassy (Helsinki)

Unioninkatu, 24 (5th floor) 00130 Helsinki, Finland

Telephone: +358 9 4247 2040, consular section +358 9 4247 2048

Fax: +358 9 4247 2039

E-mail: helsinki@kazembassy.fi, helsinki-consul@kazembassy.fi

Сайт: http://kazembassy.fi/en/

 
France 

France - Embassy (Paris)

59, rue Pierre Charron, 75008 Paris

Telephone: (+331) 45-61-52-01, 45-61-52-00; consul: 0145-61-52-02

Fax: (+331) 45-61-52-01

E-mail: office@amb-kazakhstan.fr; paris@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.amb-kazakhstan.fr

Delegation to the UNESCO (Paris)

59, rue Pierre Charron, 75008 Paris, France

Telephone: (+331) 422-502-10, 422-509-00

Fax: (+331) 422-511-11

E-mail: unesco@mfa.kz

 
Georgia 

Georgia - Embassy (Tbilisi)

0179, Shatberashili Str., 23

Telephone: (+99532) 299-76-84

Fax: (+99532) 29-24-89

E-mail: tbilisi@mfa.kz

 
Germany 

Germany - Embassy (Berlin)

Bundesrepublik Deutshland Nordendstrasse 14-17, D-13156 Berlin-Pankow

Telephone: (+4930) 470-071-10; 470-071-14, consul.470-071-60

Fax: (+4930) 470-071-25

E-mail: berlin@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.botschaft-kaz.de

Germany-Consulate – General (Frankfurt)

Beethoven Str. 17, 60325, Frankfurt am Main

Telephone: (+4969) 971-467-31, 971-46-744

Fax: (+4969) 971-46-818

E-mail: info.kaz@genconsul.de, frankfurt@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://genconsul.de/

 
Greece 

Greece - Embassy (Athens)

Athens, Pаpаgou 15669, Imyttou Str. 122

Telephone: (+30) 210-651-56-43

Fax: (+30) 210-651-63-62

E-mail: athens@mfa.kz, consul@kazembassy.gr

Сайт: http://www.kazembassy.gr

 
Hungary 

Hungary - Embassy (Budapest)

Kapy ut. 59 Budapest H-1025

Telephone: (+361) 275-13-00, 275-13-01

Fax: (+361) 275-20-92

E-mail: kazak@t-online.hu; budapest@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.kazembassy.hu/

 
India 

India – Embassy (New Delhi)

61, Poorvi Marg, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi - 110057, Republic of India

Telephone: (+9111) 460-077-10/00, 460-077-02

Fax: (+9111) 460-077-01

E-mail: india@mfa.kz; office@kazembassy.in, kazind.com@gmail.com

Сайт: http://www.kazembassy.in

 
Indonesia 

Indonesia – Embassy (Jakarta)

Jl. Denpasar Raya, Block A/12, Kav.1, Kuningan Timur, Jakarta Selatan, 12950, Indonesia

Telephone: tel: +62 21 29440388

Fax: Fax: +62 21 29440387; consular division: +62 21 29440386

E-mail:

 
Iran 

Iran - Embassy (Tehran)

82, North Hedayat Str., Corner of Masjed Alley, Darrus, Tehran-I.R of Iran

Telephone: (+9821) 22-56-59-33, 22-56-59-34

Fax: (+9821) 22-54-64-00

E-mail: tehran20022002@mail.ru; iran@mfa.kz

Iran – Consulate - General (Gorgan)

Gorgan city, Bolvar Naharkhoran 604, Edalat Str. 66

Telephone: +98(0) 1715525609

Fax: +98(0) 1715536055

E-mail: gorgankz@gmail.com; gorgan@mfa.kz

 
Iraq 
 
 
Israel 

Israel - Embassy (Tel-Aviv)

52a, Hayarkon Str., Tel Aviv 63432, State of Israel

Telephone: (+9723) 516-34-11, 516-34-64

Fax: (+9723) 516-34-37

E-mail: tel-aviv@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.kazakhemb.org.il

 
Italy 

Italy - Embassy (Rome)

Via Cassia, 471, 00189 – Roma

Telephone: (+3906) 363-011-30

Fax: (+3906) 362-926-75

E-mail: roma@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.embkaz.it/

 
Japan 

Japan - Embassy (Tokyo)

1-8-14 Azabudai, Minato-ku, Tokyo 106-0041

Telephone: (+813) 3589-1821

Fax: (+813) 3589-1822

E-mail: japan@mfa.kz, kazembassy.jp@gmail.com

Сайт: http://www.embkazjp.org

 
Jordan 

The Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan (Amman)

Abu Bakir Al-Banany Str., Abdoun, 830626 Amman 11183 Jordan

Telephone: (+962) 6-592-80-53, 6-592-79-54

Fax: (+962) 65-92-79-51

E-mail: kazemb@orange.jo; amman@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.kazakhstan.org.jo/

 
Kyrgyzstan 

Kyrgyzstan - Embassy (Bishkek)

95-A Mira pr., Bishkek

Telephone: (+996312) 69-20-98

Fax: (+996312) 69-20-94

E-mail: bishkek@mfa.kz, kaz_emb@elcat.kg embassy.kg@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.kaz-emb.kg

Kyrgyz Republic – Consulate (Osh)

 

Telephone: (8-10-996) 779-65-02-51

Fax:

E-mail:

 
Latvia 

Latvia – Consulate (Riga)

6 Vilandes iela, LV-1010

Telephone: (+371) 673-24-223, 672-43-028

Fax: (+371) 672-43-028

E-mail: riga@mfa.kz

 
Lebanon 

Lebanon - Diplomatic mission (Beirut)

12 floor, Verdun 732, Verdun str., Al Mousaytebeh, Beirut, Lebanon

Telephone: +961(1) 786-587, 804-869

Fax: +961(1) 786-013

E-mail: beirut@mfa.kz; kuat-kz@yandex.ru

 
Libya 

Libyan Arab Jamahiriya (Tripoli)

8 Kilometr, Gargaresh street, Medina Seyahia av

Telephone: (+21821) 483-66-90

Fax: (+21821) 483-66-90

E-mail: dipmission_kz@lttnet.net

 
Lithuania 

Lithuania -Embassy (Vilnius)

Birutes 20A, LT-08117, Vilnius-4, Lithuania

Telephone: (+3705) 212-21-23, 231-30-40

Fax: (+3705) 231-35-80

E-mail: vilnuis@mfa.kz; kazemb@iti.lt

Сайт: http://www.kazembassy.lt

 
Malaysia 

Malaysia - Embassy (Kuala Lumpur)

115, Jalan Ampang Hilir, 55000 Kuala Lumpur

Telephone: (+603) 425-229-99, 425-269-99

Fax: (+603) 425-23-999

E-mail: kuala-lumpur@kazembassy.org.my; kuala-lumpur@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.kazembassy.org.my

 
Mongolia 

Mongolia - Embassy (Ulan-Bator)

Ulan-Bator, Khan-Uul district, «Twin» city, Zaisan Str., 31/6

Telephone: (+97611) 34-54-08, 34-10-76

Fax: (+97611) 34-17-07

E-mail: info@kazembassy.mn; ulaanbaatar@mfa.kz

 
Netherlands 

Netherlands - Embassy(Den Haag)

Nieuwe Parklaan 69, 2597 LB, The Hague, The Kingdom of the Netherlands

Telephone: +31(70) 363-47-57; Consular Section: +31(70)427-22-20

Fax: +31(70) 365-76-00

E-mail: hague@mfa.kz, consul@kazakhembassy.nl

Сайт: http://www.kazakhembassy.nl

 
Norway 

Norway - Diplomatic Mission (Oslo)

Nedre Vollgate 3, 2nd floor, 0158, Oslo

Telephone: (+47) 224-206-40

Fax: (+47) 224-206-42

E-mail: oslo@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.kazembassy.no

 
Oman 

Sultanate of Oman- Embassy (Muscat)

Shatti Al Qurum Way 3050, villa 4076

Telephone: +96824692418, +96824692485

Fax:

E-mail: kazembassyoman@gmail.com

 
Pakistan 

Pakistan - Embassy (Islamabad)

House No. 11, Str. 45, Sector F-8/1, 43000 Islamabad

Telephone: (+9251) 226-28-26, 226-29-20, 226-29-26, 226-29-25

Fax: (+9251) 226-28-06

E-mail: embkaz@comsats.net.pk ; islamabad@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.kazembpakistan.com

 
Palestine 
 
 
Poland 

Poland - Embassy (Warsaw)

Królowej Marysieńki Str., 14, 02-954 Warszaw

Telephone: (+4822) 642-37-65

Fax: (+4822) 642-34-27

E-mail: kazdipmis@hot.pl; warsawa@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.kazakhstan.pl

 
Qatar 

Qatar – Embassy (Doha)

Al-Dafna, Doha, Zone 66, Str. 563, build. 2; P.O. Box: 23513

Telephone: (+974) 44128015, 44110527

Fax: (+974) 44128014

E-mail: embassykz@qatar.net.qa doha@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.kazembqatar.com/

 
Romania 

Romania - Diplomatic Mission (Bucharest)

26BIS Giuseppe Garibaldi Str., sector 2, 20225, Bucharest

Telephone: (40) 031- 107-10-83; 021-230-08-65

Fax: (40) 021- 230-08-66

E-mail: bucharest@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.dipmissionkz.ro

 
Russia 

Russia - Embassy (Moscow)

101000 Moscow, Chistoprudnyi bulvar, 3а

Telephone: (+7-495) 627-17-01

Fax: (+7-495) 608-08-32

E-mail: moscow@kazembassy.ru, pressa@kazembassy.ru, consul@kazembassy.ru

Сайт: http://www.kazembassy.ru

Russia – Consulate-General (St.-Petersburg)

St. Petersburg, Vulenskii pereulok 15, lit А

Telephone: (+7-812) 335-25-46; 335-25-47

Fax:

E-mail: genconsul.spb@mfa.kz; saint-petersburg@mfa.ru; genconsul.spb@mfa.kz; kazconspb@mail.ru

Сайт: http://www.kazconsulate.spb.ru/

 
Saudi Arabia 

Saudi Arabia - Embassy (Riyadh)

Riyadh 11693 P.O. Box 94012

Telephone: (01) 480-64-06

Fax: (01) 480-91-06

E-mail: office@kazembgulf.net

Сайт: http://www.kazembsaudi.com

Saudi Arabia - Consulate (Dzhidda)

55615 Jeddah, Khalidiya District, Al-Mustqar Str., Villa 16

Telephone: (+966 2) 690 20 70

Fax: (+966 2) 690 30 80

E-mail: kazjed@gmail.com

Сайт: http://kazembsaudi.com/en/pages/35/Consulate-in-Jeddah

 
Serbia 
 
 
Singapore 

Singapore - Embassy (Singapore)

1 Kim Seng Promenade, 09-04/05 Great World City, East Office Tower, Singapore 237994

Telephone: (+65) 653-661-00, 623-571-50, 623-623-67

Fax: (+65) 643-889-90

E-mail: singapore@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.kazakhstan.org.sg

 
Slovakia 

Slovakia - Consulate (Bratislava)

Gunduličova street 6, 811 05 Bratislava, Slovak Republic

Telephone: +421 232 661 242

Fax: +421 232 661 221

E-mail: kazdip@gmail.com

 
South Africa 
 
 
South Korea 

Korea – Embassy (Seoul)

271-5, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Seoul 140-885

Telephone: (82-2) 394-97-16, 379-97-14, Consular Section: 391-89-06, 379-78-76

Fax: (82-2) 395-97-66

E-mail: seoul@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.kazembassy.org

 
Sovereign Order of Malta 
 
 
Spain 

Spain - Embassy (Madrid)

C/ Sotillo, 10 Parque Conde de Orgaz 28043 MADRID

Telephone: (+3491) 721-62-90, 721-62-94

Fax: (+3491) 721-93-74, 388-76-65

E-mail: embajada@kazesp.org; madrid@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.kazesp.org/

 
Sweden 
 
 
Switzerland 

Switzerland - Embassy (Bern)

Melchenbuhlweg 79, 3006- Bern

Telephone: (+031) 351-79-69

Fax: (+031) 351-79-75

E-mail: embassy@kazakhstan-bern.ch

Сайт: http://kazakhstan-bern.ch

Switzerland - Mission to the United Nations\' Office inEurope (Geneve)

Chemin du Prunier 10, 1218 Grand-Saconnex Geneve, Suisse

Telephone: (+4122) 788-66-00

Fax: (+4122) 788-66-02

E-mail: geneva@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.kazakhstan-geneva.ch

 
Tajikistan 

Tajikistan - Embassy (Dushanbe)

734025, Khusein zade 31/1

Telephone: (+992372) 21-89-40

Fax: (+992372) 51-01-08

E-mail: dipmiskz7@tajnet.com; dushanbe@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.kazakhembassy.tj

Tajikistan Republic – Consulate (Khujand)

 

Telephone: (8-10-992) 900-000-535

Fax:

E-mail:

 
Thailand 

Thailand - Mission (Bangkok)

Office 804 A, Floor 8, Building A, GPF Witthayu Towers, 93/1 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Ban

Telephone: (+662) 254-30-43, 254-30-45

Fax: (+662) 254-30-42

E-mail: thailand@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.kazembassythailand.org

 
Turkey 

Turkey - Embassy (Ankara)

06450 Kilik Ali sokak №6, Or-An Diplomatik Sitesi Cankaya, Ankara, Turkey

Telephone: (+90312) 491-91-00

Fax: (+90312) 490-98-51

E-mail: ankara@mfa.kz; kazank@kazakhstan.org.tr; kazankembassy@mail.ru

Сайт: http://www.kazakhstan.org.tr

Turkey – Consulate - General (Istanbul)

Basak sokak № 35, Yesilyurt, BAKIRKOY/ISTANBUL

Telephone: +90(212) 662-53-47

Fax: +90(212) 662-53-49

E-mail: сonsulkzist@gmail.com; istanbul@mfa.kz

 
Turkmenistan 

Turkmenistan - Embassy (Ashgabad)

744036, 11,13, 15 Garasyzlyk

Telephone: (+99312) 48-04-68, 48-04-69

Fax: (+99312) 48-04-75

E-mail: office@embkaztm.org; ashgabad@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.embkaztm.org/

 
UAE 

United Arab Emirates - Embassy (Abu Dhabi)

P.O. Box: 39556 593, 593 Rashid Bin Saeed Al Maktoum Street (Main street No.2) Al Safaraat Distr

Telephone: (+9712) 449-87-78

Fax: (+9712) 449-87-75

E-mail: abudhabi@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.kazembemirates.net

United Arab Emirates – Consulate - General (Dubai)

Dubai, Jumeirah, Umm El Sheif area, Str. 3, villa 14

Telephone: (+971) 4 3397156

Fax: (+971) 4 3306937

E-mail: dubai@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.kazconsulate.ae

 
Ukraine 

Ukraine - Embassy (Kiev)

01901, Kiev, Melnikova Str., 26

Telephone: (+38044) 489-18-58

Fax: (+38044) 483-11-98

E-mail: post@kazakh.kiev.ua; kiev@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://www.kazembassy.com.ua/

 
United Kingdom 

United Kingdom -Embassy (London)

125 Pall Mall, London SW1Y 5 SA

Telephone: (+44-207) 590-34-90, 590-34-85

Fax: (+44-207) 584-84-81, 584-99-05

E-mail: london@kazembassy.org.uk; consulate@kazembassy.org.uk

Сайт: http://www.kazembassy.org.uk

 
Uzbekistan 

Uzbekistan -Embassy (Tashkent)

100015 Toshkent shakhar, Chekhov kuchasi, 23

Telephone: (+99871) 256-16-54, 252-16-54, 252-35-71

Fax: (+99871) 252-16-50

E-mail: info@kazembassy.uz; tashkent@mfa.kz

Сайт: http://kazembassy.uz/

 

 Afghanistan

 Armenia

 Austria

 Azerbaijan

 Belarus

 Belgium

 Brazil

 Bulgaria

 Canada

 China

 Croatia

 Cuba

 Czech Republic

 Egypt

 Estonia

 Finland

 France

 Georgia

 Germany

 Greece

 Hungary

 India

 Indonesia

 Iran

 Iraq

 Israel

 Italy

 Japan

 Jordan

 Kyrgyzstan

 Latvia

 Lebanon

 Libya

 Lithuania

 Malaysia

 Mongolia

 Netherlands

 Norway

 Oman

 Pakistan

 Palestine

 Poland

 Qatar

 Romania

 Russia

 Saudi Arabia

 Serbia

 Singapore

 Slovakia

 South Korea

 South Africa

 Sovereign Order of Malta

 Spain

 Sweden

 Switzerland

 Tajikistan

 Thailand

 Turkey

 Turkmenistan

 UAE

 Ukraine

 United Kingdom

 USA

 Uzbekistan

 

 

Mission of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the international organizations

Switzerland - Mission to the United Nations' Office and other international organization in (Geneve)

France - Delegation to the UNESCO (Paris)

Permanent Representation to the UN (New York)