Staff

Mrs. Damegul Kabiyeva - Minister-Counselor

d.kabiyeva@kazakhstan-geneva.ch


Mr. Arman Baissuanov - Minister-Counselor

a.baissuanov@kazakhstan-geneva.ch 


Mr. Talgat Tattibek Tegi - Counselor

t.tatibek@kazakhstan-geneva.ch


Ms. Zhazira Kul-Mukhammed - First secretary

z.kul-mukhammed@kazakhstan-geneva.ch


Mr. Yermek Auyeskhan - Second secretary

y.auyeskhan@kazakhstan-geneva.ch


Mr. Kanat Rakhmetov - Second secretary

k.rakhmetov@kazakhstan-geneva.ch


Ms. Aldin Sakhi - Second secretary

a.sakhi@kazakhstan-geneva.ch


Ms. Anar Fazylova - Second Secretary

a.fazylova@kazakhstan-geneva.ch


Ms. Meruyert Demeuova - Second Secretary

m.demeuova@kazakhstan-geneva.ch


Mr. Madi Sarsenov - Third secretary

m.sarsenov@kazakhstan-geneva.ch


Mr. Gaziz Seitzhanov - Third secretary

g.seitzhanov@kazakhstan-geneva.ch


Mr. Aibek Bekzhanov - Attaché

a.bekzhanov@kazakhstan-geneva.ch

Created at : 14.03.2017, 10:15, Updated at : 18.09.2019, 10:00