Embassy Staff

Vitaliy Shatskov

Counselor, parliamentary and political cooperation issues

Dana Karagulova

Second Secretary, of economic and investment cooperation issues

Rauan Akim

Third Secretary - Consul

Diana Serikova

Third Secretary, cultural and humanitarian cooperation issues

Diana Taushova

Third Secretary, information and image issues

Beksultan Karpekov

Third Secretary,organizational and protocol issues

Created at : 26.10.2019, 18:50, Updated at : 26.10.2019, 19:30